Our office

serves Cedarburg, Port Washington, Grafton, Mequon, Thiensville, Saukville, West Bend, Jackson, Fredonia, Belgium, Waubeka, Farmington, Polk, Hartford, Hubertus, Newberg, Slinger, Richfield, Germantown, Kewaskum, Allenton, Erin
Select a different office

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead is a leader in home care; however, you don't have to take our word for it. Read what other families have to say about their experience with our CAREGivers and services.​​

Reviews & Testimonials 

"The promptness and thoroughness of the service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 21 2018

"A lot of good people on the staff"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2018

"Quick to respond to needs; friendly people, and reliable. Understanding of the people you work with. Just wonderful. Saved me from worry about my mother remaining in her own home."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"It has been a pleasure working with Home Instead. They take such great care of their clients and are always there to help."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"You are very adaptable to our schedules....found a good match for your client here."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"The gentlemen that come and care for my husband so I can work are nice and take great care of him."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"The caregivers listen to and respect my Mother."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 16 2018

"There are always phone calls whenever a change has to be made. The caregivers that we have dealt with are wonderful, friendly and warm."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 29 2018

"Very dependable and very helpful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample