Type size

Our office

serves Cedarburg, Port Washington, Grafton, Mequon, Thiensville, Saukville, West Bend, Jackson, Fredonia, Belgium, Waubeka, Farmington, Polk, Hartford, Hubertus, Newberg, Slinger, Richfield, Germantown, Kewaskum, Allenton, Erin
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead is a leader in home care; however, you don't have to take our word for it. Read what other families have to say about their experience with our CAREGivers and services.​​

Reviews & Testimonials

"Very caring and supportive, and that includes the office staff and the on-site caregivers."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2020

"Always such a pleasant experience, and great caregivers! I never have any doubt that they have been screened well."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 19 2020

"The caregiver who helps my mom is caring and friendly. She handles my mother's memory issues and dementia very patiently and intelligently. I really appreciate that she calls me to touch base and make sure that we are on the same page about certain issues. I don't know what I would do during this time without Home Instead to provide care and companionship to my 93-year-old mother. Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 30 2020

"Excellent workers, good service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 29 2020

"We've been able to depend on getting the help we need when we need it. That's so important!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 28 2020

"Home Instead gets our loved one up each morning in her apartment in assisted living and helps to get her dressed and ready for the day. We have the same caregiver in the afternoon to break up the long day where they do crossword puzzle, take walks and feed the fish. The evening care giver is the same all week and on weekends to keep the consistency flow going. Great workers and a great organization not only during this pandemic but always. No concerns when calling office staff if I need anything. Often taken care of right on the spot."

Posted by Swifty on Jul 22 2020

"I enjoy the fact that the same caregivers take care of my mother-in-law. It is not a revolving door for a senior. Home Instead is dependable and trustworthy. If there are any concerns, we are called immediately and can take the correct action if needed."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 22 2020

"Their staff really cares about their clients. They do their best to provide a good service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 22 2020

"Reliable, consistent, friendly and effective. And caring!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 21 2020

"Gave me great peace of mind knowing my loved one was taken care of so well."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 21 2020

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample