Our office

serves Cedar Park, Granger, Round Rock, Florence, Jarrell, Taylor, Austin, Cedar Park, Georgetown, Hutto, Leander, Liberty Hill, Pflugerville, Schwertner, Thrall, Coupland, Manor
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Round Rock, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"This organization hires their caregivers as a ministry, not just a job. It shows. They are focused on my husband’s care. They are very flexible with scheduling and are ALWAYS on time because they live locally. "

Posted by LaurieJ on May 16 2018

"Home Instead was a lifesaver to our family. My mom in law in Georgetown fell and broke her pelvis. She is 92. Home Instead caregivers gave her a lot of help and attention. After she started feeling better, they provided transportation services to salon, grocery pharmacy and doctor appointments. We are so glad we chose Home Instead and will use again if circumstances arise. The staff is friendly, helpful and cautious. Thank you for your great service."

Posted by PPearl on Mar 09 2018

"Home Instead is very cooperative whenever I need caregiver to come early or stay later when needed. Caregiver always willing to do anything different if I ask (within reason). I have found everyone at Home Instead very courteous and considerate."

Posted by Carolyn on Feb 23 2018

"When my husband and I first met with staff from Home Instead Senior Care, I was not sure what to expect. I was so unsure because this was going to be a new path for us. We had reached a point in our lives where my husband could no longer be alone, and I needed to find someone trustworthy to care for him while I was at work. I was immediately put as ease with the professionalism and calmness and friendliness displayed by their staff member. She listened to our concerns and answered all questions completely and reassuringly. Then she said those wonderful words, "I think I know a good match." Our new caregiver came the first day with another staff member from Home Instead. Within a few hours, it felt like another sister was in our home. And that's the way it's been for the past 3 to 4 months. I trust this person to care for my husband, to treat him with dignity, to communicate through written daily logs, and to just be there with him. She makes good suggestions which I take to heart (write a note to him every day, try this cup with a straw for drinking, he ate this but didn't do well with that). We hug each other each morning when she arrives, we chat a little while, and then I'm off. Without a worry on my mind. Thank you, Home Instead, for finding such a good person, a great match for my husband!"

Posted by Cindy Baldwin on Feb 17 2018

"This group is loving, caring, and attentive group. They cared for my wife for several years. They were always positive in their attitude. They are 5 stars in my book. I have one who comes twice a week to cook for me."

Posted by Marcus on Feb 16 2018

"Wife who is 24/7 caretaker. Love my husband but overwhelmed at times. Your help is God Sent. "

Posted by grandma Sharon on Dec 01 2017

"We are really happy with Home Instead. We have been using their services for a little over a year."

Posted by Angie M Johnson on Oct 18 2017

"We couldn’t be more pleased! True to their word, home indeed It’s completely focused on helping my parent stay in their home. Plain and simple, this is what everybody wants… It’s certainly what I want for myself and my family. Home indeed provided a caregiver that matched my parent exactly. I’ve seen almost immediate improvement in cognitive expression. If you’re looking for a partner to help you keep your parent in their home, You’ve found it!"

Posted by GPieper on Sep 26 2017

"We have Home Instead. They send out good caregivers. They are very flexible. They are very nice and compassionate. The one that comes now has very good work ethics. She does the laundry and cleans the house. She is very attentive to my mother. They are very punctual and on top of everything. Their billing comes once a month, and it is very accurate and very professional. "

Posted by Sonja664706 on Dec 06 2016

"Angela, our caregiver provided by Home Instead, is very helpful, hard working, caring and cheerful. Home Instead is very good about staying in touch with us. We are very pleased with everything. "

Posted by DEC1 on Jul 31 2015

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample