Type size

Our office

serves Cedar Park, Granger, Round Rock, Florence, Jarrell, Taylor, Austin, Georgetown, Hutto, Leander, Liberty Hill, Pflugerville, Schwertner, Thrall, Coupland, Manor
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Round Rock, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Quick response EVERY time we've called and requested a change, or extra help. Our favorite, long-time companion-aide, who has gone above and beyond with personal care for our loved one. She feels like one of the family. OUR family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Your service is exceptional, I believe your are more than a service and have become a friend instead. Your companions have been the most thoughtful and caring."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"We have had a wonderful caregiver for the past year and a half. He is caring, pleasant, punctual and above all, a great cook!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Your dependability, friendliness and quality of help you have provided. I have already recommended Home Instead to a couple of friends. Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"You have a dedication to serving your clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"All of the care givers are wonderful. Jennifer is always responsive to our changing needs such as when Mary had her recent surgery. Thank you for being ther when we need you. Jim R."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 20 2019

"Very pleased with the care from the person who takes care of my husband. Always on time and always cheerful. She is wonderful"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 28 2019

"Individual personal relationships"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 27 2019

"What I appreciate most is that the managment has made it abundently clear that they treat my mom like she's family. They really care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"The team is very supportive. I enjoy working with the client and the families. Also, the flexible hours are awesome."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample