Our office

serves Cedar Park, Granger, Round Rock, Florence, Jarrell, Taylor, Austin, Cedar Park, Georgetown, Hutto, Leander, Liberty Hill, Pflugerville, Schwertner, Thrall, Coupland, Manor
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Round Rock, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"When my husband and I first met with staff from Home Instead Senior Care, I was not sure what to expect. I was so unsure because this was going to be a new path for us. We had reached a point in our lives where my husband could no longer be alone, and I needed to find someone trustworthy to care for him while I was at work. I was immediately put as ease with the professionalism and calmness and friendliness displayed by their staff member. She listened to our concerns and answered all questions completely and reassuringly. Then she said those wonderful words, "I think I know a good match." Our new caregiver came the first day with another staff member from Home Instead. Within a few hours, it felt like another sister was in our home. And that's the way it's been for the past 3 to 4 months. I trust this person to care for my husband, to treat him with dignity, to communicate through written daily logs, and to just be there with him. She makes good suggestions which I take to heart (write a note to him every day, try this cup with a straw for drinking, he ate this but didn't do well with that). We hug each other each morning when she arrives, we chat a little while, and then I'm off. Without a worry on my mind. Thank you, Home Instead, for finding such a good person, a great match for my husband!"

Posted by Cindy Baldwin on Feb 17 2018

"This group is loving, caring, and attentive group. They cared for my wife for several years. They were always positive in their attitude. They are 5 stars in my book. I have one who comes twice a week to cook for me."

Posted by Marcus on Feb 16 2018

"Wife who is 24/7 caretaker. Love my husband but overwhelmed at times. Your help is God Sent. "

Posted by grandma Sharon on Dec 01 2017

"We are really happy with Home Instead. We have been using their services for a little over a year."

Posted by Angie M Johnson on Oct 18 2017

"We couldn’t be more pleased! True to their word, home indeed It’s completely focused on helping my parent stay in their home. Plain and simple, this is what everybody wants… It’s certainly what I want for myself and my family. Home indeed provided a caregiver that matched my parent exactly. I’ve seen almost immediate improvement in cognitive expression. If you’re looking for a partner to help you keep your parent in their home, You’ve found it!"

Posted by GPieper on Sep 26 2017

"We have Home Instead. They send out good caregivers. They are very flexible. They are very nice and compassionate. The one that comes now has very good work ethics. She does the laundry and cleans the house. She is very attentive to my mother. They are very punctual and on top of everything. Their billing comes once a month, and it is very accurate and very professional. "

Posted by Sonja664706 on Dec 06 2016

"Angela, our caregiver provided by Home Instead, is very helpful, hard working, caring and cheerful. Home Instead is very good about staying in touch with us. We are very pleased with everything. "

Posted by DEC1 on Jul 31 2015

"I added a star because of the outstanding professional services provided for my wife by Home Instead. "

Posted by Edward Porter on Jun 04 2015

"I had an urgent need for my family member over the weekend. After calling several agencies early Sunday morning, I settled on Home Instead. I was amazed with their professionalism and ability to react so quickly. My family member was under Hospice, but Home Instead provided nearly all the day to day care for a month. During this time we had a regular caregiver Monday through Friday, but used many others for weekends and to supplement. I was amazed at their knowledge and compassion. I also appreciated that Jennifer, the Case Manager, came to introduce each new caregiver and check on how things were going. I highly recommend this agency. "

Posted by D. Deaton on Nov 05 2014

"We needed the services of Home Instead Senior Care in a emergency situation. On my dad's 97th birthday he fell against the bathtub and bruised his rubs badly. He could no longer stay by himself in his home and his 91 year old wife couldn't care for him. Home Instead came and met with my brother in law and I and we set up a plan for care for dad. In a short period of time we had to have around the clock care except for the time I was there to care for dad. Home Instead quickly helped us meet that need. The Caregivers are so kind and compassionate and friendly. They efficiently cared for dad, paying attention to details and they were also great company for mom too, while they were there. In my dad's last days their tenderness, and skill and caring for his every need were amazing and we consider ourselves blessed to have had their services to fulfill my dad's wish to be cared for in his home until his death. Many of the Caregivers are now considered family and the staff at Home Instead; Ty, Lacey, Don, Jennifer, Claudia and the Caregivers are exceptional, kind, compassionate professionals and we are very thankful for them all! "

Posted by Prillie on Aug 12 2014

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample