Our office

serves Cedar Park, Granger, Round Rock, Florence, Jarrell, Taylor, Austin, Cedar Park, Georgetown, Hutto, Leander, Liberty Hill, Pflugerville, Schwertner, Thrall, Coupland, Manor
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Round Rock, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My Mom can be very difficult but Home instead kept sending a new sitter until we found the two that worked the best for Mom. They do a great job of making her breakfast and lunch just like she likes it. She gets out now so she doesn't have to depend on me to take her everywhere, Her sitter even takes her to her doctor appointments,"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 23 2019

"I like the personal introduction to new staff. Quality of staff is high."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2019

"I have companionship, help with things I can no longer ( or should no longer do) for myself, someone to remind me of appointments, and drive me to them ."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"Reliability, quality of care givers, understanding of my needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 23 2019

"The home health care people have been wonderful with my mother. It allows me to be able to work."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

"Very happy with the quality of the person provided for my elderly mother's needs. The company has responded well to our requests and we appreciate their promptness in replying."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Home Instead is outstanding in the quality and the flexibility of the care they provide. Our needs seem to change weekly and they are remarkable in their ability to accommodate a schedule that has become more dynamic than anticipated."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"My Mom is not the easiest person to care for and you were willing to keep trying different care givers until we found the ones that fit with Mom. The caregivers help to keep my home picked up and clean so when I get home from work I fix dinner then have time to sit down and spend time with Mom. Also I know I can always call you about any questions or concerns I have and you will listen and help me create a plan to keep Mom safe and happy"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 20 2019

"The person who takes care of my husband is our “angel “ from heaven. She always brings joy, and is a delight from the moment she walks thru the door. I never worry about her ability to care for him. She is a blessing to us. Thank you"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 26 2019

"I love the people who care for my mother."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample