Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Round Rock, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Good communication! Reliable people."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 19 2020

"We currently have Home Instead Round Rock providing 24/7 care for my mother in our home. The caregivers are wonderful with her and Home Instead was super flexible and responsive when Mom was in and out of the hospital. I work full-time and very much appreciate not having to worry about Mom's care. Her caregivers are always on time and I can depend on them being there every day and night. I don't know what we would do without them!"

Posted by cactexas on Jan 27 2020

"Our caretaker is amazing and wonderful person. We're so grateful to HI for hiring such a fantastic caregiver, that actually cares about my mom and our family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 24 2020

"We were clients of Home Instead for many years in Charlottesville Virginia and were delighted to find you here in Texas when we moved. Your care givers have all been wonderful with our 94 year old father. Margarete is an exceptional and caring person and Daddy looks forward to her weekly visits. We also greatly appreciate that you are very flexible and understanding when we need to change our scheduled appointments. Thank you."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 22 2020

"They care and have made every effort to ensure my mom’s being cared for."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 22 2020

"Helped us find a caregiver that is the perfect fit for us."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 22 2020

"Your dependability, friendliness and quality of help you have provided. I have already recommended Home Instead to a couple of friends. Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Quick response EVERY time we've called and requested a change, or extra help. Our favorite, long-time companion-aide, who has gone above and beyond with personal care for our loved one. She feels like one of the family. OUR family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Your service is exceptional, I believe your are more than a service and have become a friend instead. Your companions have been the most thoughtful and caring."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"We have had a wonderful caregiver for the past year and a half. He is caring, pleasant, punctual and above all, a great cook!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample