Type size

Our office

serves Cave Springs, Lowell, Bentonville, Bella Vista, Rogers, Siloam Springs, Gravette, Decatur, Gentry, Garfield, Pea Ridge, and all of Benton County, Berryville, Eureka Springs, and all of Carroll County
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Rogers, AR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"We have had care since April 2014. All caregivers have been kind and efficient. The only negative is the turnover of the caregivers. "

Posted by Lorna Ives on Oct 31 2015

"Home instead has provided the services that has allowed me to keep my wife at home with me. They have always been cheerful and willing. "

Posted by DD6 on Oct 01 2015

"I do not have anything but nice things to say about Home Instead. I currently get 5 days a week of care. I am very pleased with my aide Crystal. I appreciate her help so much. "

Posted by Phyllis45 on Jul 31 2015

"I currently get 4 days a week of care from Home Instead. I am so pleased with Nita in every way. She is neat, joyful, and eager to help me in so many ways. She really does a good job with the task she does for me. I have no complaint with her work nor her attitude. "

Posted by Helen Walters1 on Jul 31 2015

"Very happy with the way HISC keeps help for me and sends a fill-in when needed, they never leave me alone, they're always on time, and they send me to doctor’s appointments when needed as well. "

Posted by Genevee Hicks on Jun 22 2015

"Prompt, efficient and professional. Fit the needs perfectly. "

Posted by Evelyn Aiken on Jun 22 2015

"Enjoys having someone here. Kathy helped plant flowers. She's my favorite. Likes the companionship. "

Posted by Shirley Danks on Jun 04 2015

"They take care of my mother like she was their mother. "

Posted by Laverne5 on May 28 2015

"Our Rogers (AR) Home Instead is wonderful. The office administration is responsive and our worker is excellent. "

Posted by Mary Lois Green on May 15 2015

"Greatly helped me. Don’t have to be concerned about little things. Caregiver does it automatically. Don’t have to worry. "

Posted by Gene Denney on May 15 2015

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample