Type size

Our office

serves Cave Springs, Lowell, Bentonville, Bella Vista, Rogers, Siloam Springs, Gravette, Decatur, Gentry, Garfield, Pea Ridge, and all of Benton County, Berryville, Eureka Springs, and all of Carroll County
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Rogers, AR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Home Instead is very helpful with matching a caregiver for my needs. The office staff I am sure want to be of help but I am still getting Bill's that need to go directly to H. I. And they need to converse with my long term care ins. That is my only complaint! ! I would send friends to them for help. "

Posted by Rebecca Jackson on Feb 20 2020

"The agency provides assistance to my son who has Muscular Dystrophy. They help with transfers, toileting, bathing, dressing, change sheets, laundry, light housekeeping, meal preparation, and some transportation needs. The staff typically arrives on time as scheduled. Most are friendly and caring. If issues arise, they have enough caregivers to find the best fit for their clients. "

Posted by TVH on Dec 20 2018

"My experience, to date, has been excellent. My three care givers for my Mom are excellent. They are becoming part of our family. My Mom is blind in one eye, has 30% vision in the other, needs assistance with just about everything. Justina, Jennifer and Nicole are wonderful, caring professionals."

Posted by Lindy Churchill on Mar 05 2018

"We have received fantastic care through this organization, and I highly recommend them! Everyone we have interacted with has been professional, competent, caring, and have gone above and beyond in helping us kids from out of state help our aging parents,"

Posted by healthnut@comcast.net on Oct 31 2017

"Good group of caregivers with close follow up from management. Office staff visits our home to make sure we are pleased with the service. Caregivers are interested in learning how best to care for us. Excellent attention to detail - I like that the caregivers have a checklist for duties on each shift. "

Posted by DG Arkansas on Jul 02 2017

"I am using Home Instead. I am very happy with the services. The caregiver cleans the house and cook. She comes once a week. She is very efficient. "

Posted by Bobby236155 on Nov 22 2016

"Household tasks became half as taxing with willing hands to help. We enjoy sharing life experiences and a laugh. "

Posted by Georgianna Lester on Dec 30 2015

"I am very satisfied with Home Instead especially Kim and Carol. "

Posted by David McLemore on Dec 29 2015

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample