Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in New Port Richey, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My father is using Home Instead Senior Care. He has had it for several years. The people that he has been in contact with are very good. I recommend them. The people that I have come in contact with are good. There have been a couple we've had issues with, but the ones that he has are good to him."

Posted by ReviewerRD10162020d on Oct 28 2020

"Compassionate, competent caregivers"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 21 2019

"They are sooo helpful and a great asset to my needs and family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 22 2019

"Every time I called to schedule or reschedule, even on a very short notice, the staff was very friendly and compassionate and met our needs. I know it could be difficult to find an extra care giver on short notice, and I so appreciated the effort the staff showed to meeting all our needs. The care givers did all that I expected and even more. Very compassionate care. Thank you."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"Very polished group of people. Office staff very helpful in getting the right caregiver to the right client."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 25 2019

"The service is reliable, thorough with their assessment, and valuable to anyone who has a loved one that needs some extra attention and care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"PERSON IS ALWAYS ON TIME, AND ASKING HOW THEY CAN HELP OFFERING BED CHANGE WASH CLEANING OR WHATEVER I NEED DONE MY EXPERIENCE , PERSON IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY TO ME AND SPOUSE. I FIND THE STAFF VERY NICE ABOUIT ANY CHANGE I NEED IN SCHEDULE. I FOUND THE AGENCY THROUGH ADVERTISEMENT AND GLADLY GIVE THEM 5 STARS"

Posted by WIFE OF CLIENT on Nov 21 2018

"The team at Home Instead Senior Care provides care for my elderly Aunt thrice a week. They are always responsive to her and my needs and they go over and above to make certain that her needs are always taken care of. The caregivers are prompt and attentive. I highly recommend Home Instead for the need of seniors. From the owners to the staff I cannot say enough about their assistance and professionalism. "

Posted by jsaranathan on Oct 25 2018

"Home Instead provides companion care for my father, who has dementia, 7 mornings a week. They cook all his meals, do his shopping & laundry, remind him to shower and take his medications, and take him to his appointments. I live in California, and have very little support for my dad, who wishes to remain in his home in Florida, so it is a huge challenge to manage his care from afar. Without Home Instead I would not be able to keep my dad in his home. John, and the care team are highly responsive to my dads needs and my requests. The caregivers are kind, and respectful of my father. When there was a less than ideal fit of caregiver, due to personality match with my dad, Home Instead made arrangements to change caregivers, no questions asked. Most of my interactions with the caregivers are over the phone, and they are always pleasant and cooperative. One downside, is if a caregiver wants to relay information to me, they do so via the office staff, so sometimes there is a delay in being able to speak with the caregiver until their next scheduled shift. Originally, there was two caregivers 3 mornings/week, and H.I. insisted on two different caregivers. I will admit, I was weary, but it was the best decision, because if one caregiver is not available, or leaves the position, there is always another caregiver that knows his routine, and makes the transition smoother. "

Posted by Cathymatic on Oct 24 2018

"Home Instead came to our rescue after my very active mother broke her ankle. As a geriatric professional, I had experience with the Home Instead franchise here in Missouri. I was not disappointed when we asked for their assistance in Florida. They paired my mother with the perfect caregiver and schedule and communicated with me constantly as I live 1000 miles away from my mother. We would not have been able to get through this without you. With warmest regards, Charli Prather Levinson, LCSW OSW EAS-C Medicare Certified Psychotherapist / St. Louis, MO"

Posted by counselingyogi on Jul 30 2018