Type size

Our office

serves Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Berthoud, Estes Park, Timnath, Greeley, Evans, La Salle, Firestone, Kersey, Gill, Brighton, Carr, Drake, Bellvue, Johnstown, Laporte, Platteville, Fort Lupton, Frederick, Gilcrest, Hereford, Hudson, Keenesburg, Livermore
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Fort Collins, CO, Reviews.Latest Home Instead Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials

Here are some testimonials​ about our home care service around Northern Colorado:

Posted by Leslee September 9, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"This company was incredible with mom.  I walked in their office crying and they told me they would help, and they did.  They had office people come provide care one day when it was snowing and our caretaker couldn't make it.  They made my last few months with mom so much easier" 



Posted by Marilynn1 May 17, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"The three Home Instead gals that I have employed have been first class. I got help at home and errands done, it would definitely be difficult for me to not have this help. I am 90 and gimpy, they run a first class organization with fine employees."

"Home Instead offers my parents personal care to assist them in getting up and ready for the day and in getting ready for bed. I cannot provide this care myself, as I live 2,000 miles away. The care manager has been super helpful, providing a detailed care plan and keeping me updated when there is a change. The staff arrives on time and are friendly as well as competent."

Posted by Terry G on May 23 2019

"It is not easy to find someone to care for the elderly, especially when there is resistance from someone that is very much in need of assistance. Home Instead was very helpful in finding someone to help my Mother with cleaning her house. The kind woman that was sent is not intimidating, friendly and efficient. Just what my Mom appreciates. Thank YOU!"

Posted by Corsa on Feb 22 2019

"The services that Home Instead provides are a big relief for my Mother who is 81 yrs old and a huge relief for her family that is concerned. My Mom has been very resistant to having someone come into her home and help, she fears being taken advantage of. So far the experience has been positive. The caretaker is kind, gentle and responsive. "

Posted by ESroka on Feb 22 2019

"The process has been smooth, productive and efficient. Our caregiver is so loving and communicates excellently with us. She’s always in time and makes my MIL happy. "

Posted by motterl on Jan 16 2019

"They provide in-home care several times a week. They are always on time and caregivers are excellent. They have been very responsive to emergency needs and other changes."

Posted by gwilcox on Dec 19 2018

"Our caregiver comes twice a week to help my wife with whatever her needs are in the afternoons. She always arrives on time and does some light housekeeping while she is here. She also helps my wife with making greeting cards and she is very sweet and a good companion."

Posted by gene2636 on Jul 22 2018

"I appreciate the way the office keeps me up to date on any changes in our personnel or schedules. I recently visited the main office and found a welcoming environment and wonderfully gracious people. It goes without saying the our care giving services are absolutely top notch! Caregivers are well-trained and very responsive to our needs. The caregiving is a definite respite for me as a healthy husband."

Posted by downeypc on Mar 08 2018

"The Home Instead office staff is not only always friendly (very important to me), but quick in assisting with issues we have in our home. We are very pleased. "

Posted by chosendaughter on Feb 25 2018

"They have been great to work with and communication is great. We hear from them often on how we think things are going and any new concerns we may have. The providers are very friendly and work well with my mother in law."

Posted by Littlerae on Oct 24 2017

"Availability is peace of mind. "

Posted by dianeh85 on Oct 17 2017

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample