Our office

serves Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Berthoud, Estes Park, Timnath, Greeley, Evans, La Salle, Firestone, Kersey, Gill, Brighton, Carr, Drake, Bellvue, Johnstown, Laporte, Platteville, Fort Lupton, Frederick, Gilcrest, Hereford, Hudson, Keenesburg, Livermore
Select a different office

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Fort Collins, CO, Reviews.Latest Home Instead Senior Care Reviews & Testimonials

Here are some testimonials​ about our home care service around Northern Colorado:

Posted by Leslee September 9, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"This company was incredible with mom.  I walked in their office crying and they told me they would help, and they did.  They had office people come provide care one day when it was snowing and our caretaker couldn't make it.  They made my last few months with mom so much easier" 



Posted by Marilynn1 May 17, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"The three Home Instead gals that I have employed have been first class. I got help at home and errands done, it would definitely be difficult for me to not have this help. I am 90 and gimpy, they run a first class organization with fine employees."

"Our caregiver comes twice a week to help my wife with whatever her needs are in the afternoons. She always arrives on time and does some light housekeeping while she is here. She also helps my wife with making greeting cards and she is very sweet and a good companion."

Posted by gene2636 on Jul 22 2018

"I appreciate the way the office keeps me up to date on any changes in our personnel or schedules. I recently visited the main office and found a welcoming environment and wonderfully gracious people. It goes without saying the our care giving services are absolutely top notch! Caregivers are well-trained and very responsive to our needs. The caregiving is a definite respite for me as a healthy husband."

Posted by downeypc on Mar 08 2018

"The Home Instead office staff is not only always friendly (very important to me), but quick in assisting with issues we have in our home. We are very pleased. "

Posted by chosendaughter on Feb 25 2018

"They have been great to work with and communication is great. We hear from them often on how we think things are going and any new concerns we may have. The providers are very friendly and work well with my mother in law."

Posted by Littlerae on Oct 24 2017

"Availability is peace of mind. "

Posted by dianeh85 on Oct 17 2017

"Great caring caregivers that are a good match for my father. Incredible ability to shift the schedule around with our changing needs. "

Posted by BonnieJJ on Nov 13 2016

"My phone conversation with Jo A. today was very helpful, not only in getting a senior care person to take my mother to the market tomorrow, but she also took all the time I needed to discuss other concerns I have regarding who my mother may need to contact for other situations (i.e. her oxygen machine stops working) if I'm not available. Jo A. was truly listening and offered insights as to resources and other important information that should be written down for my mother. Estes Park is fortunate to have this wonderful senior care support system to help out when there is no other family close by. "

Posted by RiverMermaid on Nov 09 2016

"We have been using Home Instead for about four months. They come into our home and stay while I run errands. We chose it because of their location and the price. There are various helpers who are all good. I will recommend them because they are efficient and effective for the value. "

Posted by JayRBOCQ on May 11 2016
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample