Our office

serves Big Bend, Brookfield, Butler, Delafield, Dousman, Eagle, Elm Grove, Genesee Depot, Hartland, Lannon, Menomonee Falls, Merton, Mukwonago, Muskego, Nashotah, New Berlin, North Lake, North Prairie, Oconomowoc, Okauchee, Pewaukee, Sussex, Wales, Waukesha,
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Waukesha County have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Home Instead was very satisfactory. It was very good. We chose them because they offered more hours at no extra fee. The caregivers were very prompt. They helped my mom with getting dressed."

Posted by Reviewer345 on Sep 27 2018

"The flexibility and friendliness of the staff and of my aunt's companion. We are very very happy with the current arrangement."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

"I am very happy that Home Instead was able to provide a perfect match as a companion to my mother. I appreciate the work that went into searching, thinking and trying to do that."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"From the start, this agency has been extremely easy to deal with. All staff respond quickly and professionally to any concerns or adjustments in the schedule related to my mother's care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"All the ladies that stayed with my mom were great! I have just recommended your services to someone!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 29 2018

"Professional and very accountable for all tasks,.S staff is always a very available to contact schedule always available for viewing always kept current very much appreciated"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 20 2018

"samantha was quite nice and accomodating. my husband was very comfortable with her. the office had no problem when we had to change days."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 23 2018

"Second time using Home Instead after knee surgery. Caregivers were friendly, professional and met all my needs. I will be using them again when I have my other knee surgery."

Posted by Patricia on Mar 20 2018

"Home Instead Senior Care has been able to find a great match for my mother's companion care. I am very happy with the results thus far, and shall continue to use Home Instead to assist in my Mother's needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 03 2018

"My aunt is very happy with her companion and enjoys her company very much. I am happy that she has someone besides me to interact with on a regular basis."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 24 2018

Posted by Leslee
 September 9, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"This company was incredible with mom.  I walked in their office crying and they told me they would help, and they did.  They had office people come provide care one day when it was snowing and our caretaker couldn't make it.  They made my last few months with mom so much easier" 



Posted by Marilynn1 May 17, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"The three Home Instead gals that I have employed have been first class. I got help at home and errands done, it would definitely be difficult for me to not have this help. I am 90 and gimpy, they run a first class organization with fine employees."


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample