Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Home Care Reviews

  1. Home
  2. Home Care Services
  3. Home Care Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Orange, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Every body is good and kind"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 28 2019

"The staff is as compassionate with the clients as they are with the employees. The support I receive from all, regardless of what my needs may be, have been very positive. Communication is always open and helpful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"My experience with Home Instead is amazing! Sense day one the folks in the office have been the most caring and kind people that I have had the pleasure to work for. Very helpful and truly care about not only for our Amazing clients but for the staff as well. They make the staff feel welcome from day one and are very informative about each and every client I have the pleasure to work with . I have been in this field over 30 years and Home Instead is by far one of the best companies I have ever worked for! I plan to work for them for many years to come. Sheree Gorman"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"The people providing the care are top notch.they are well trained and very professional. They treat my dad very well. This service is well worth the money"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"Home Instead has be so flexible - when the unpredictable happens they strive to provide as much assistance as possible."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

"Care givers are well trained and very dependable."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2018

"Always come through with good quality caring staff even at the last minute."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2018

"Everyone is very helpful, kind, and communicative. You all work with the family to create a care plan that is best, physically and emotionally, for the individual in need of assistance and you all take the time to pair people together that get along and work well together. The caregivers are patient, gentle, and positive. I love having the confidence and peace of mind knowing that if anything seems even a bit off I will be contacted. Working with you all has been a wonderful experience. Thank you."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 24 2018

"Office staff is extremely professional and responsive. I couldn't ask for greater courtesy and care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 24 2018

"Office staff is extremely professional and responsive. I couldn't ask for greater courtesy and care. Caregivers are always on time."

Posted by JByrd on Oct 01 2018

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample