Home Care Reviews

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Home Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

Read what other families in Beaverton, OR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I'm very happy with the care and company I receive from Home Instead. Lisa does light housekeeping, some cooking, and takes me to appointments."

Posted by LaVeraE on Jul 28 2019

"Mom enjoys her afternoons with Lisa so much! She can visit or rest while Lisa does some light housekeeping or cooking. It's also very helpful that Lisa can drive Mom to the occasional appointment. We're all very pleased."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 21 2019

"Home Instead is amazing. They have the most caring compassionate caregivers I've ever met. We were blessed with both Naomi and Anthony that cared for my father in our home when we couldn't be there. They were just like family to him & us..."

Posted by Elchalk on Apr 12 2019

"My parents have four different caregivers that prepare their morning meals, and attend to the showering and grooming needs. All of these caregivers are empathetic and kind- you can tell they truly care about my parents. They treat them with respect and are very gracious. All of us are very pleased with the quality of work from these caregivers. I am my parents' biggest advocate and would not continue with this company if it were not superior in its work."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

"Good at matching caregivers to clients. Good support from office staff and followup."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"I appreciate the responsiveness of the office staff and particularly the way the client coordinator is willing to problem solve with me to make the best experience for my Mom and our family. And, the majority of the caregivers are great - there is a range of experience and personalities of course, so not every caregiver is a great fit for our particular situation, but the vast majority of these folks are extremely kind and patient, and go out of their way to make my Mom's life as happy as possible. Thank you."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"My caregiver is part of my family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"The personnel that have helped us have been very accommodating. Readily available and willing to adjust times as needed without any type of fuss. They have been given my mother great personal care. Much appreciated!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Very responsive to concerns and requests. Well trained and compassionate staff."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 22 2019

"Lisa knows just how to help me and I look forward to her visits."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 15 2019
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample