Type size

Our office

serves Arroyo Grande, Grover Beach, Pismo Beach, Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo, Morro Bay, Avila Beach, Cambria, Templeton, Atascadero, Los Osos, Santa Margarita, San Miguel, Harmony, Nipomo, Oceano
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Clients say it best! ​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click Here to watch a video and see what our clients have to say about our care and services.

See what our CAREGivers and Staff have to say about working with us by Clicking Here

Read what other families in Grover Beach, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The way it is run , and managed is professional ."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"All Personnel are very friendly and at the same time professional. We really like the person helping us."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"We have had 3 different caregivers for my husband and he loved them all! Kind and caring!!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"I gave a score of 8 which to me means I would recommend with some comments."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"Everyone is friendly and accommodating ."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"I would recommend Home Instead. I think you do a good job. The administration is kind and helpful. The caregivers are people we trust. It’s not easy to care for our mom. The staff overall has been great. What we would like to see is that every caregiver makes sure medications are given to the client in the manner that Home Instead allows. If someone is temporarily watching the client please let the administrators know that food etc needs to be purchased. The communication between myself and administration and caregivers has been wonderful. I enjoy working with all of you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"Well qualified, caring, home health aides."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"The staff was very helpful and caring."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"The help has been kind and versatile."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

"Friendly, responsive staff & administration who are flexible enough to accommodate last-minute changes of schedule and/or types of tasks/care needs. For example, if Client has an extended hospital stay, s/he won't need housecleaning during that period, but might require other services such as errands-running for food & medication."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 01 2018

           Help another family looking for home care and click this link to review us on Google.


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample