Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Read what other families in Mishawaka, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Home Care Reviews & Testimonials:

★★★★★
"A very special thank you to all the caregivers that took care of my mom. They all made me feel that mom was well taken care of and they treated her like they were taking care of a member of their family. Your organization is really great & I will highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks again!" - Mary S, posted April 29, 2016.

"My Mom enjoys the care she gets at home, her caregiver is helpful and does a variety of different tasks for my Mom. She even takes the initiative to do things without being asked, as she sees that they need to be done. She has even baked a wonderful chocolate cake for her, a real treat and change from the Meals on wheels she gets daily."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 18 2018

"The lady you sent was a perfect fit. You melded her age and physical abilities and knowledge to my mothers ancient body. Both she and we were looking for a long term relationship and your team put it together."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 23 2018

"The flexibility to provide care staff on short notice."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2018

"Very professional and caring personnel. I am pleased with how easy your services are to incorporate into our lives. Thank you so much."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 22 2018

"I like H.I. for the way they work with you in always getting you a caregiver even at the last minute. The caregivers I have experienced for my husband have been absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommend Home Instead. Very professional, compassionate, self starters, caring. Love them."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 06 2018

"The HomeInstead caretakers do a great job helping me with my wife who has Alzheimer 's. I could not do it without their help. They are helping me as much as they are providing care for my wife."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 25 2018

"We found your staffers who helped us very satisfactory; one of them was outstanding, due in part to having had more experience in providing the type of services you offer. All were friendly and courteous and wanted to take care of our needs. We would be glad to have these persons again. IMPORTANT; Marguerite Johnson and I are moving to the Waterford at Edison Lakes, Apt. 204, on March 15. We will be calling you when a need arises. I believe my phone number will remain the same (we both will be using 574-247-0708 if possible.) Not sure about e-mail addresses at this point, but we hope to use the same addresses that we have now. We will notify you of any changes. Thank you for your help and your attention to our requests. Best wishes, Rebecca Ballentine and Marguerite Johnson"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 24 2018

"We have been fortunate to be matched up with the perfect caregiver for my father. She makes all the difference in making his life better."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 24 2018

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample