Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in the Saratoga and Southern Adirondack region of NY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My father has received excellent care from Home Instead for over ten years. The dedicated staff have made it possible for him to stay in his apartment, remain independent and live in the community where he feels a connection. Home Instead has helped us with many issues large and small along the way- emergency medical situations and daily challenges. I live across the country from my father and they provide me with weekly updates so we can coordinate the care he needs. The staff helping my Dad each week are incredibly patient, caring and capable. They do a great job. We are both very satisfied with Home Instead !"

Posted by Daughter of Home Instead client on Nov 22 2017

"The entire group of people who run/work for Home Instead in Saratoga are conscientious, thorough and caring. They aren't kidding when they say "to us it's is personal." I also must say that the two main caregivers we have Bruce L and Becky M are exceptional. They provide terrific, compassionate care and my husband likes them both. The level of dedication shown particularly by Bruce who has been with my husband the longest is remarkable in my experience. "

Posted by Fitzmaynard on Jul 23 2017

"Excellent! The caregivers were very professional, attentive and did everything that was asked of them. "

Posted by Linda267842 on Nov 29 2016

"Home Instead provided high quality, dependable service to my elderly mother in her home. With their assistance she was able to remain in her home. "

Posted by Debbie Greenfield on Feb 26 2016

"Very happy with my local Home Instead. Care takers and office staff are very good. "

Posted by C. Barrett on Dec 18 2015

"I would highly recommend Home Instead for your home care needs. They assisted my 89 year old mother until the time of her demise. They showed great compassion, respect and friendship in her time of need. "

Posted by Stephen C. on Dec 18 2015

"Home Instead caregivers provided mother with individualized care and support over a period of eight years. Her progressive needs were met as the years passed with attention and love. Their reliability provided peace of mind -their work to provide insurance documentation helped to continue the duration of her care. Thank you. "

Posted by LBN1 on Dec 16 2015

"The staff is caring and comforting. The office is responsive, helpful and friendly. The caregivers are professional, wonderful people. My mom really looked forward to their visits. They have become dear friends. "

Posted by Deborah109795850 on Apr 23 2015

"Home Instead offered very professional, caring and compassionate assistance to my dad. Janet was a true guardian angel to my dad. Maureen and Laurie took care of administrative details with great detail and exhibited compassion to my dad. I would highly recommend Home Instead without hesitation. Keep up the great job! "

Posted by Michael102308850 on Nov 29 2014

"Excellent, compassionate care rendered on my mother. Caregiver (Carol) truly exuded authentic kindness that exceeded the professionalism furnished by Home Instead. Kudos to all involved. "

Posted by Larry40 on Nov 24 2014
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample