Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in the Saratoga and Southern Adirondack region of NY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Richard was great with my father and very helpful to my mom, his caregiver. Thanks so much for your kind and loving support."

Posted by Nancy on Sep 18 2018

"Our family could not have been more happy with the services provided by Home Instead Gansevoort. They are professional, caring and provide outstanding, high quality service. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of Homecare. We found a gem when we found Home Instead!"

Posted by Vivian on Jul 31 2018

"We could not be more pleased with the caregivers that took care of my mom. Compassionate and very understanding of her situation. They were all over 50 years old, which was perfect for companion care."

Posted by Robin on Apr 18 2018

"We had a wonderful experience with Bruce, who came to see my father for a couple of years."

Posted by Virginia on Apr 13 2018

"We had a wonderful experience with Bruce, who came to see my father for a couple of years."

Posted by Virginia on Mar 30 2018

"My father has received excellent care from Home Instead for over ten years. The dedicated staff have made it possible for him to stay in his apartment, remain independent and live in the community where he feels a connection. Home Instead has helped us with many issues large and small along the way- emergency medical situations and daily challenges. I live across the country from my father and they provide me with weekly updates so we can coordinate the care he needs. The staff helping my Dad each week are incredibly patient, caring and capable. They do a great job. We are both very satisfied with Home Instead !"

Posted by Daughter of Home Instead client on Nov 22 2017

"The entire group of people who run/work for Home Instead in Saratoga are conscientious, thorough and caring. They aren't kidding when they say "to us it's is personal." I also must say that the two main caregivers we have Bruce L and Becky M are exceptional. They provide terrific, compassionate care and my husband likes them both. The level of dedication shown particularly by Bruce who has been with my husband the longest is remarkable in my experience. "

Posted by Fitzmaynard on Jul 23 2017

"Excellent! The caregivers were very professional, attentive and did everything that was asked of them. "

Posted by Linda267842 on Nov 29 2016

"Home Instead provided high quality, dependable service to my elderly mother in her home. With their assistance she was able to remain in her home. "

Posted by Debbie Greenfield on Feb 26 2016

"Very happy with my local Home Instead. Care takers and office staff are very good. "

Posted by C. Barrett on Dec 18 2015
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample