Type size

Our office

serves Greensburg, Irwin, Latrobe, Lowber, Jeannette, Belle Vernon, Bolivar, Delmont, Derry, Export, Harrison City, Herminie, Ligonier, Mammoth, Manor, Mount Pleasant, New Alexandria, New Stanton, Penn, Ruffs Dale, Saltsburg, Scottdale, Smithton, Sutersville, Torrance, Trafford, United, West Newton, Westmoreland City, Wyano, Youngwood, Youngstown and more.
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Export, PA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Caregiver takes wonderful care of my mom. She goes above and beyond her duties to see my mom has everything she needs."

Posted by mst1 on Mar 30 2020

"Thank you! Thank you! What a relief having help with my father."

Posted by Candy on Aug 01 2019

"Very responsive and helpful."

Posted by Mary Ann on Jul 22 2019

"I have been using Home Instead for about 2 months now. I find the staff to be professional and caring. Their staff has been instrumental in my mother’s caring."

Posted by C on Jul 15 2019

"Don't know what I would do without Donna and Cameron."

Posted by Jimmy on Jun 18 2019

"Wonderful care provider."

Posted by BeckK on Dec 19 2018

"We received prompt & courteous responses from our very first call. They have helped us navigate through a family members illness & made things easier for us. We are very pleased with the care & service we are receiving."

Posted by V.H.M on Sep 23 2018

"Have a great caregiver, Suzanne. I had Home Instead when husband was alive. They were caring and very responsible. Been a client for well over 5 years. All the caregivers have been very good. All the caregivers have been very good, efficient, and professional. The home visitor from the office was Sarah, and she was very nice."

Posted by Sandy on May 11 2018

"My wife and I absolutely love the aides and office workers thru Home Instead. They are truly concerned about my welfare. We have never had complaint about anything!"

Posted by Curtis on Jan 26 2018

"2-hour block would be better than 3. Our helpers are very good. If they don't know how to do something, they'll learn. Otherwise, they know how to take care of our routine needs."

Posted by Marnie & Ron on Nov 16 2017


Posted by Deb7 November 27, 2013
★★★★★

  " We had my mom-in-law set up for home care with Home Instead. It was short-lived because she passed away. Everything was great including their caregivers. I would give their admin a very high score except we had to give like a security deposit or deposit down and till now, we haven't received that refund yet. My mother-in-law had been deceased for seven weeks now."

Posted by Deec1 May 08, 2012
★★★★★

    "I would definitly recommend this home care. They are on time--give you the time of the day--so caring--so helpful---so understanding what you are going threw. They are very compassionate, keeps our spirits and makes us laugh.Home care is not just coming in to bath feed and etc., Its more on a personal caring to the patient and the caregiver. They will bend over backward to make comforable.We are blessed to have found Home Instead Senior Care"

Posted by Sparky991 November 23, 2011
★★★★★​

    "Provider of assistance to seniors. Great company who helped our family for months when my step-father was in late/end stage cancer. He also had mild dementia. Their caregivers were wonderful. My mom has dementia and I'm sure I'll be needing their services to help keep her at home & for extra attention in an assisted living facility."

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample