Type size

Our office

serves all of Morris & Passaic Counties including but not limited to: Boonton, Chatham, Chester, Denville, E. Hanover, Parsippany, Montville, Morristown, Pompton Plains, Randolph, Rockaway, Roxbury, Clifton, Hawthorne, Little Falls, Paterson, Pompton Lakes, Totowa, Wanaque, Wayne, West Milford, Woodland Park
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

CAREGiver Reviews

  1. Home
  2. Home Care Services
  3. CAREGiver Reviews


Read what our CAREGivers have to say about working for Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials:


"Office employees are approachable and easy to talk to. Also understanding of the personal life of their employees."

Posted by Gail T. November 23, 2017
★★★★★


"Staff are extremely understanding to employees and of course clients."

Posted by Tayma B. November 22, 2017
★★★★★


"You guys work with us and do what best for the employees."

Posted by Leo P. October 23, 2017
★★★★★


"They take personal interest the client's needs are met by caregivers."

Posted by Evelyn G. November 3, 2017
★★★★★


"Giving me a chance to show my ability"

Posted by Ethel G. October 24, 2017
★★★★★


"Friendly atmosphere, respectful, work with you when you need to take off, looks out for you."

Posted by Margaret C. October 24, 2017
★★★★★


"Any contact with Home Instead is friendly, courteous and understanding."

Posted by Kenson F. October 23, 2017
★★★★★


"Caring loving and respectful staff."

Posted by Caryn P. October 20, 2017
★★★★★


"We have a very friendly, yet professional staff!!"

Posted by Claire M. October 18, 2017
★★★★★


"Their professionalism."

Posted by Carol S. October 17, 2017
★★★★★


"As a retired person I may be under different circumstances. I am allowed to work hours on isn't for me. Also, everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful."

Posted by Jennifer D. October 17, 2017
★★★★★


"Great employer, flexibility, friendly, professional."

Posted by Maryanne D. October 17, 2017
★★★★★


"They are very understanding and accommodating to all situations and seem to truly care about BOTH the client and the caregivers!"


Posted by Paulene C. October 17, 2017

★★★★★


"Caring, transparency, loving, kind."


Posted by Terry M. October 17, 2017

★★★★★


"The staff is very attentive to our needs and there is always someone in the office to answer any questions. They are also very appreciative of our efforts to do a good job and give us excellent guidance."


Posted by Rajpattie S. October 17, 2017

★★★★★


"They are very professional and understanding."


Posted by Jerilyn F. October 17, 2017

★★★★★


"How much they care for their clients and their employees."


Posted by Maria D. April 18, 2017

★★★★★


"I love to experience how everyone at H I really live up to the motto "to us, is personal"

Posted by Yuly E. March 31, 2017
★★★★★


"Flexible & understanding of each of their employees' needs"


Posted by Janett R. March 24, 2017

★★★★★


"I like the fact that they always keep in touch with us employee and we can call at anytime there's a concern."


Posted by Denise S. February 22, 2017

★★★★★


"They are a really nice company to work for. They really care about their employees and let us know we are appreciated."


Posted by Anuja S. January 31, 2017

★★★★★


"I don't feel as if I'm just an employee, I feel I'm part of a Home Instead Senior Care team. It feels wonderful and makes me more confident about my work."


Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample