Our office

serves Cleveland, Brooklyn, Broadview Heights, Brookpark, Middleburg Heights, Parma, Parma Hts., North Royalton, Strongsville, North Royalton
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Parma, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The three ladies who tended to my mom and dad were great. TeriAnn went above and beyond and developed a special bond with my parents. She often took them to breakfast prior to grocery shopping. All the caregivers were warm and compassionate. "

Posted by kra on Apr 30 2018

"Home Instead has been wonderful for my mom. It has allowed her to stay in her own home and me piece of mind that someone is helping her and looking after her when I cannot be there. Home Instead has been wonderful and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing quality senior care. "

Posted by kslo on Mar 05 2018

"Dawn treats me like family. Goes above and beyond with her care for me. Always asks if there is anything she can do for me before she leaves! Home Instead is fortunate to have her as a caregiver. While I was at the Oaks of Brecksville for rehabilitation, I used Home Instead for transportation and have been with them after returning home ever since."

Posted by Russ on Nov 16 2017

"The care my mom is receiving from Dorothy is super. Dorothy has caught some issues that could have become problems for mom. We just love Dorothy. Give Dorothy a star."

Posted by Susan & Mary Jane on Nov 16 2017

"Home Instead provides my family the opportunity to be together by providing home care.to my 89 year old mother. We get the breaks we need while my mother receives quality care from caregivers who really care. They are gentle, effective, and reliable. Without Home Instead, my mother would be in a facility, separated from my father to whom she jas been married for 69 years."

Posted by DLI on Nov 01 2017

"Home Instead was a fantastic service! Debbie was my home health aide and was very attentive. She took care of monitoring my prescriptions, made me breakfast and lunch, did all of my family's laundry, and stood watch while I took a nap each day. Her relaxed demeanor and sense of humor (so important!) made each day a joy! I truly look forward to having her return in approximately 4 weeks!"

Posted by Karla Wood on Sep 21 2017

"I have been working with Home Instead on behalf of a 40 year old friend with brain tumor/cancer. THEY ARE WONDERFUL! Everyone is kind, responsive and helpful. My friend loves her caregiver and most importantly, trusts her. I highly recommend taking this step regardless of your situation to bring you peace of mind and great care!"

Posted by Erica on Sep 19 2017

"Very attentive!!! My mom was very happy with her care giver!!! "

Posted by MichelleR on Sep 19 2017

"My caregiver has my back. We get along very well. He loves everything about care from Home Instead. Jackie is, in Bob's words, "a ray of sunshine daily."

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 09 2017

"Your wonderful help makes our lives go smoothly. We appreciate the many errands & service. It helps us cope with the chores necessary to keep the house running. Your cheerful attitude brightens our day."

Posted by gwvitt on Aug 22 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample