Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Parma, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My husband had a stroke in March and we hired Home Instead to provide support, as I had to return to work in August. We needed basic care-giving, as my husband was able to dress, bath and feed himself but needed some assistance in performing basic exercises and transportation to/from activities. Home Instead provided excellent caregivers and Jeff enjoyed the time he spent with each. We would highly recommend Home Instead to others who are in need of their services. "

Posted by Cary Schneider on Dec 23 2019

"I am so grateful to be able to go to work and not worry. ALL your employees are kind and caring toward my Mom. THANKS!"

Posted by Russell on Apr 25 2019

"Wonderful staff. Char, Diane, Madelyn and Sue are all A+ people. I am so happy my mom used them and they gave us great peace of mind!"

Posted by Karen Schmidt on Jan 18 2019

"Everyone at the company is very pleasant and professional. Our care giver is a fun person who knows how to get along with a person with limited memory. She walked into the house on her first day and started to work! She is great!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 27 2018

"The three ladies who tended to my mom and dad were great. TeriAnn went above and beyond and developed a special bond with my parents. She often took them to breakfast prior to grocery shopping. All the caregivers were warm and compassionate. "

Posted by kra on Apr 30 2018

"Home Instead has been wonderful for my mom. It has allowed her to stay in her own home and me piece of mind that someone is helping her and looking after her when I cannot be there. Home Instead has been wonderful and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing quality senior care. "

Posted by kslo on Mar 05 2018

"Dawn treats me like family. Goes above and beyond with her care for me. Always asks if there is anything she can do for me before she leaves! Home Instead is fortunate to have her as a caregiver. While I was at the Oaks of Brecksville for rehabilitation, I used Home Instead for transportation and have been with them after returning home ever since."

Posted by Russ on Nov 16 2017

"The care my mom is receiving from Dorothy is super. Dorothy has caught some issues that could have become problems for mom. We just love Dorothy. Give Dorothy a star."

Posted by Susan & Mary Jane on Nov 16 2017

"Home Instead provides my family the opportunity to be together by providing home care.to my 89 year old mother. We get the breaks we need while my mother receives quality care from caregivers who really care. They are gentle, effective, and reliable. Without Home Instead, my mother would be in a facility, separated from my father to whom she jas been married for 69 years."

Posted by DLI on Nov 01 2017

"Home Instead was a fantastic service! Debbie was my home health aide and was very attentive. She took care of monitoring my prescriptions, made me breakfast and lunch, did all of my family's laundry, and stood watch while I took a nap each day. Her relaxed demeanor and sense of humor (so important!) made each day a joy! I truly look forward to having her return in approximately 4 weeks!"

Posted by Karla Wood on Sep 21 2017

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample