Reviews

​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Winnipeg, MB have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The worker is reliable and very compassionate and informs us how our loved one was doing during the time with our loved one. Very happy with the service"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

"Very responsive to client needs"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

"I can always count on your employees for help. Times have come up where I have needed help other than the day specified for an employee to attend my parents suite. I feel like Home Instead is part of my family. They are always caring and there when needed. The service has lifted a weight off of me and I don't feel as stressed being my parents only helper/caregiver."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"I appreciate the caregivers that we have received. I appreciate the very prompt response to questions and concerns. I have referred your organization to at least one other family on the same unit as my Mum - they are now using your organization as well."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"It has been a fantastic experience, always very helpful and quick."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Excellent staff. Have had Arlaine for 2 years now and this has provided stability in the care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"The caregivers are wonderful! My mother has made many new friends with these professionals which has improved the quality of her life. The pressure is off my dad and the rest of the family, now that she is safely in the hands of HomeInstead. We can all be rest assured that she is happy and well cared for!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"My first request for arranging some care for my sister was dealt with quickly and the interview was done very professionally and courteously. The support my sister receives has been helpful and any changes - usually cancelling service when she spends a week with me - has been easy to arrange. The communication from the office is always smooth."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"That I have the same person each time doing the work for me."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Home Instead have very caring staff and have been wonderful in working out schedules for my patents."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 22 2018




Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample
By submitting your email address, you consent to receive emails from Home Instead, Inc. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy or contact us for more details.