Our office

serves Laguna Woods, Irvine, Dana Point, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Laguna Hills, Mission Viejo, Coto de Caza, Trabuco Canyon, Laguna Beach, Rancho Santa Margarita, Aliso Viejo, Capistrano Beach, Capo Beach, Foothill Ranch, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Nigiel, Lake Forest, Newport Coast, Rancho Mission Viejo
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare South Orange County, CA, Reviews.

​Latest Home Ins​​tead South Orange County Reviews

Read what other families in South Orange County, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care's CAREGivers and their capabilities​:​​​​

"The training was fantastic. I learned so much, and I can apply the information with my present client Alicia, regarding transferring right away. I also learned new facts about Parkinson's which will be helpful in the future. I gave our card out to a gal in Laguna whose husband was just diagnosed with Parkinsons. Thanks so very much. "

Posted by Kim on Jun 11 2018

"I only needed someone to come in for one hour a week and help with a shower for my mom. Everywhere I went they required four hours but Home Instead was flexible enough to meet our needs. In addition, the caregiver that they sent is wonderful. She is thorough and careful and sweet to my mom. Mom loves her and we could not be happier."

Posted by pdthatch on Jan 18 2018

"In a word, Gratitude. So grateful for the services, concern, knowledge and CARE Home Instead provided during a very difficult time. Things changed so quickly with my mom. One day she is independent and living a full and healthy life and literally the next day is a completely different ballgame all together. I didn't know where to turn or how to navigate this new journey. After 4 months in the hospital and rehab it was uncharted territory. Our physician recommended Home Instead and the weight of the world was lifted off my shoulders. Although we had to move my mom out of state I will always be grateful to the Home Instead professionals that helped while she was still in California. "

Posted by perret on Jan 08 2018

"Hello Sue, Thank you on behalf of our Outreach Team for including us in your Be a Santa to a Senior Gift Program. The Care Managers chose participants with the greatest unmet needs. The seniors were delighted to receive a personal gift! All of us Care Managers felt the difference this program made for our participants during the Holidays!   Warm Regards, Judy"

Posted by Judy on Jan 08 2018

"Service, facilities and care givers all excellent. Only issue we had was clarity of details (meal times, furniture, etc.) coming out of their "sales" process."

Posted by MJ SoCal on Jan 07 2018

"  The staff at Home Instead were so helpful in the three years that our Mom had care through them. They were very responsive to our schedule needs and able to respond quickly when we had sudden changes of plan.The caregivers that helped our Mom's were the best; we felt like she was getting the same type of kind, thoughtful care that they would give their own mothers. "

Posted by Amy B. on Dec 22 2017

"I don't know how we could have managed without HomeInstead. The Caregivers were completely reliable, kind, and patient, under difficult circumstances. Management was always available, responsive, and on top of things. After nightmares with other caregivers, HomeInstead made my life manageable again and gave me peace of mind that my mother was well taken care of even though I lived far away. I highly recommend them."

Posted by danapointclient on Nov 16 2017

"Hi Sue, I have been really pleased with Valentina. She is really good for mom and they work well together.   Please let her know. Thank you."

Posted by Clients Daughter on Sep 26 2017

"Hi Sue, I want to thank you for sending John to help me in my time of sickness during this past month. He has helped me to take walks and to exercise my feet and my ankles. He was a first class companion and friend. God Bless you and keep you,  Captain Bob, Chaplain Corps"

Posted by Sue on Sep 03 2017

"Dear Sue, Please extend heartfelt thanks to Kim and all the caregivers who can carve out the time to take my mom to the beach during their shifts!! Even if she doesn't remember the outings, it's super helpful for her mental and emotional well being. She loves the water SO much!!! Thank you Sue for keeping me in the loop. I appreciate it tremendously!! Kathy "

Posted by Sue on Jun 21 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample