Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Portland, OR, Reviews.

​Latest Home Instead Portland Reviews​

Read what other families in Portland, OR, have to say about Home Instead Senio​​r Care's CAREGIver and their home care capabilities:​​​


"I was always impressed by the young people who came to my place to take care of me. I would certainly use the services of Home Instead again."

Posted by Dorothea on Apr 18 2018

"great people great help responsive to the important stuff"

Posted by bob campbell on Mar 04 2018

"Pat cared for my father-in-law for 8 weeks when his regular caregiver was recovering from a surgery. Pat is a real sweetheart! My father-in-law just adored her. She completed tasks as requested, kept me posted on progress, and treated him with loving care and she is a fantastic cook! Would definitely recommend her."

Posted by RoxanneLO on Nov 10 2017

"Home Instead Senior Care -- Portland East has been reliable and consistent over the four months we have received in-home care."

Posted by friends and family of Anne on Oct 22 2017

"I, literally, called on a Sunday afternoon and your on call person was at my house and delivered a caregiver the next day without hesitation and without histrionics. She was calm, professional and warm. You caregivers were punctual and did everything that was asked without complaint."

Posted by murphy8904 on May 19 2017

"Caring, considerate, and huge help for our family. "

Posted by Gary064734 on May 03 2017

"We really liked the people that we've had for my mom from Home Instead. They're always on-time, reliable, pleasant, and useful. The staff does a good job and gives very good care. "

Posted by Anonymous426333 on Nov 08 2016

"Wonderful, caring support and reliable nursing service when we needed additional help for mom. She loved her caregivers. "

Posted by Donna C441365 on Jun 17 2016

"We received excellent care for my husband when I couldn't be there or to allow me to have time off. Substitution were made when necessary to allow continual care. "

Posted by Reviewer124636050 on Feb 26 2016

"Home Instead caregivers were extremely reliable and professional even in icy weather. "

Posted by Debbie K. on Feb 26 2016


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample