Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Portland, OR, Reviews.

​Latest Home Instead Portland Reviews​

Read what other families in Portland, OR, have to say about Home Instead Senio​​r Care's CAREGIver and their home care capabilities:​​​


"I, literally, called on a Sunday afternoon and your on call person was at my house and delivered a caregiver the next day without hesitation and without histrionics. She was calm, professional and warm. You caregivers were punctual and did everything that was asked without complaint."

Posted by murphy8904on May 19 2017

"Caring, considerate, and huge help for our family. "

Posted by Gary064734on May 03 2017

"We really liked the people that we've had for my mom from Home Instead. They're always on-time, reliable, pleasant, and useful. The staff does a good job and gives very good care. "

Posted by Anonymous426333on Nov 08 2016

"Wonderful, caring support and reliable nursing service when we needed additional help for mom. She loved her caregivers. "

Posted by Donna C441365on Jun 17 2016

"We received excellent care for my husband when I couldn't be there or to allow me to have time off. Substitution were made when necessary to allow continual care. "

Posted by Reviewer124636050on Feb 26 2016

"Home Instead caregivers were extremely reliable and professional even in icy weather. "

Posted by Debbie K.on Feb 26 2016

"We had a very good and helpful experience with Home Instead. We certainly will call them when we are in need of their services again. "

Posted by Reviewer24on Dec 31 2015

"Effective and insightful caregivers. Efficient in all tasks. "

Posted by Gilbert & Elizabeth Purdyon Dec 31 2015

"Our loved one was living in assisted living and working with hospice. We realized that the aides from the assisted living home were not doing the work that hospice was advising. We hired 24 hour care to be our eyes and ears when we could not be there. They helped us work with hospice to get the care our loved one needed. They were competent and caring and we could not be more pleased with the help they provided. A much needed service and one we were relieved to find. "

Posted by SB3on Sep 29 2015

"I appreciate sending caregivers as needed and I appreciate my caregivers especially Joyce who has been with me like two years. She is special. "

Posted by Lois18on Feb 17 2015


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample