Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Riverside, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"This company has saved our family and given the best care and guidance to my Mother and our entire family. "

Posted by Ray Mejia on Sep 15 2020

"Had in home caregiver twice a week to help bath, dementia client. She did anything needed to complete the task. Very gental and caring, even when temper was a little high. Need 24/7 care, now. Highly recommended."

Posted by Happy ient on Dec 25 2019

"Very high quality people and caregivers"

Posted by Banjo5 string on Mar 20 2019

"We are currently using Home Instead for mom, and I'm happy with them. They do tube feeding, take her to the bathroom, and change her. The billing is fine, on schedule, and they always have someone for me. I like this caregiver; she's very accommodating."

Posted by K.T. on May 09 2018

"Having a caregiver for part of the day helps me feel comfortable about working and gives my dad's girlfriend time for herself."

Posted by Gilligirl on Oct 18 2017

"Home Instead gives me peace of mind regarding my 94-yr-old mother in a different state. "

Posted by cdmacaulay on Jan 23 2017

"It took us three days to get a caregiver from Home Instead Senior Care. The caregivers cook for my dad, give him medications, provide companionship, and make sure he gets to doctors' appointments. My dad likes his caregivers. "

Posted by Mindy428186 on Dec 29 2016

"I have seen other company and what they provide, and Home Instead provides better care. "

Posted by R.W. on Dec 10 2016

"I enjoy all of caregivers, especially Debbie and Megan. They are so good with Adrian. They try to engage him with few activities. "

Posted by Sandra768103 on Dec 08 2016

"They are super people and very kind. I am always glad to see them. They are very great. They seem to know what I need before I do. I love the ones that are coming now. "

Posted by Dorothy442331 on Nov 29 2016

They are always on time or a little early. They are very knowledgable. They answered all my questions and followed my instructions on the meals and medications. It was specifically the care, the hugging, the greeting, and the farewell. They were very personal with my mother-in-law's dementia. She responds to the hugging and the care more than understanding the words.​

It makes me really anxious about if they are going to get here on time or not. I plan for traffic and if they are late, I know I will be late. Now they are on time almost to the minute. I have some good people. It has been good.

The caregivers who come to the house are great. There is great communication between all of us


​They come when they say. They help me. They are trustworthy, and they help me.


They are outstanding. She comes and takes care of things she's supposed to take care of.  I'm satisfied.

She has taken over and helped me with all my stuff. I'm 96 years old, and I need a lot of help. She has really taken over, even though she's much younger than I. She helps me with all my subjects. We really enjoy doing picture puzzles. I get a lot of joy from doing that with her.

I have had experiences with other homemakers in the past and they say that we are only supposed to do this and we are only supposed to do that. Home Instead goes beyond that for a person and I really like that. I have a really good relationship with Home Instead.


They are very good at what they do. They seem to always be available and if not, then I can always get a message to someone in the office. My current caregiver is the best.

It's their dependability. I don't ever have substitutes. Our girls come so faithfully. I don't have to worry about them showing up. They are always here.


They went way beyond what I expected. I needed them to take me home after surgery. I called and made arrangements beforehand. I had to call and tell them I wasn't leaving that day. I put them through a change there, but then I didn't know when I was going home. They were bascally on call for whenever I needed them. When I was discharged, they were right there. The administration brought me flowers. They went way beyond what I expected. They took me home and stayed with me. This little girl who took me home got my house settled. I was so appreciative about that. She was just busy doing stuff. I have peace of mind knowing they're there for me. I live alone and I know they will respond.

I'm very pleased with the caregiver we have. She has been here three or four years.


It is because of the provider. They are always on top of things. They take care of my father. They have good day care assistants. They are always taking care of my dad. I've never had anybody else. They are always concerned about taking care of my dad.


They take time to listen and do what's necessary. They never seem grumpy and are very helpful.


They do an excellent job, because the caregiver does extra things I do not ask for. I am 88 years old, and I hired him for my husband. He does the housework, the mopping, and the vacuuming without me asking him. He gives my husband some company.


 
They are great to me. They did everything I needed them to do in an exceptional amount of time.

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample