Our office

serves Long Beach, Seal Beach, Los Alamitos, Lakewood, Signal Hill, Huntington Harbor, Sunset Beach, Bellflower, Hawaiian Gardens, San Pedro, Leisure World Seal Beach
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Long Beach, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 



"I like the people I have been in contact with. Very helpful and professional. Can’t say enough for my caregiver. She is great."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 04 2019

"Overall the Home care aides are on time and responsive to my requests. The Aides seem to have the skills to do the tasks I need, Administrative staff her been willing to work with me on my schedule which is somewhat irregular due to varying times of my appointments."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 27 2019

"Home Instead staff always responds quickly and professional to my requests to change and/or add coverage. All providers are well qualified and personable."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"Responsiveness! Timely response to all questions and other inquiries or concerns."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Everyone is very attentive, accomodating and frIendly. I highly recommend."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 18 2018

"Have a very good caregiver, office staff is organized and responsive, we are always notified of changes, work with her long term care as best they can."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 18 2018

"I've had two separate occasions to use Home Instead care services. One for my mother in another state and one for a friend in CA. The experience in CA is the one I am asked to rate. I would recommend Home Instead Senior Care with no reservation, but I would add that new customer should not hesitate to change care giver if the first one does not meet their needs. The first one sent out to my friend was not able to do a chore required, something specifically mentioned at the initial consultation. The subsequent replacement is great, someone who can perform the tasks expected and her personality matches well with that of the client."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2018

"Office staff!!! The way the owners include the clients in recognition of the care takers"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 03 2018

"Very courteous, and professional"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 03 2018

"My dad is very happy with his caregiver."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 25 2018

​​

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample