Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Mason, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"From the beginning the agency eased us into this experience. The agency provided information and answered our questions on an ongoing basis. They matched the client to the caregiver. The caregiver provided companionship, lunch, snacks, and a needs list. She assisted with bathing and dressing, light housecleaning and some laundering. Great communicator to family. She was on time and went the extra distance in helping. "

Posted by Melanie Browning on Apr 22 2020

"Caregiver is a great match for my Mother. Mom has Parkinson’s Disease she is thoughtful of this is aware of her needs, provides companionship, communicates well with her and with family members. She assists her in bathing and dressing. She will fix a meal eg. Lunch and eat with her which encourages her to eat. She walks with her around the house (Mom uses a walker) to encourage exercise. In addition she will do light housekeeping and involves Mom such as folding towels with her. She has relieved a huge burden down to a manageable one."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 21 2020

"Your staff are dependable and on time and caring."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 18 2020

"Julie is wonderful! She feels like part of the family. She is reliable, helpful and a good communicator! It is a real blessing to know my mom is in her capable hands!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 26 2020

"My 92 year old dad loves his regular Home Instead companions! They brighten his day and keep his home safe and healthy for him and provide cheerful company. I appreciate knowing that he is being well cared for whenever they are with him. I truly appreciate the support and encouragement from all of the main office staff. Lifesavers all across the board - Thank you!!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 28 2020

"Best employees! So nice, so capable."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 28 2020

"The caregiver that we have is excellent and she is very dependable and reliable."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 27 2020

"My mother lives alone at 101 and looks forward to visits from her aid two mornings par weekends. We appreciate the consistency of one care guy who is dependable, kind and thorough. Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 26 2020

"Flexibility with scheduling, available resources, personnel stability and consistency."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 26 2020

"I like being able to take off from work as needed. I like how all the staff is always there to place you with clients. The staff in the office is always polite and mannerly. Good place to work."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 25 2020


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample