Our office

serves Jefferson County, St. Matthews, The Highlands, Jeffersontown, Fern Creek, Prospect, Eastwood, Middletown, Highview, Okolona, Pewee Valley, Crestwood, Buckner, Goshen and LaGrange
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Louisville, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"We loved Vickie. Everyone was so helpful and nice!"

Posted by Dale on Apr 19 2019

"The caregivers took care of everything. The office staff was helpful and answered all my questions."

Posted by Edwin on Apr 15 2019

"Every caregiver was kind and gentle. I never give recommendations, but I would definitely recommend Home Instead."

Posted by Susan on Apr 14 2019

"Very good and very efficient."

Posted by Helga on Apr 14 2019

"The caregiver did everything I asked and did what I needed to get done. The office staff was pleasant to talk with and everything went smoothly."

Posted by Velma & John on Apr 05 2019

"Marlene was fantastic! Home Instead was so helpful. They were truly a life saver! I will recommend Home Instead to others."

Posted by Darlene on Mar 30 2019

"My questions & calls into the main office have been answered promptly, and my father's caregiver has established a relationship with him. As a dementia patient, he feels comfortable with her. "

Posted by D Eberle on Mar 24 2019

"I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. My caregiver does everything and is really helpful. She is really good."

Posted by Jeanne on Mar 23 2019

"The office staff is always very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend Home Instead and would use them again."

Posted by Kerry on Mar 20 2019

"All of the caregivers were very nice and interacted with my wife. She was happy with the caregivers. The office staff were always there and worked with me."

Posted by George on Mar 15 2019
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample