Our office

serves Jefferson County, St. Matthews, The Highlands, Jeffersontown, Fern Creek, Prospect, Eastwood, Middletown, Highview, Okolona, Pewee Valley, Crestwood, Buckner, Goshen and LaGrange
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Louisville, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"I had two loved ones taken care of by Home Instead. They were magical with our loved ones. They made their desire to stay at home come true. The caregivers were lovely, attentive and were family. The interaction was very positive and a blessing to all. We could not have wished for a better experience. "

Posted by NHG on Jun 26 2018

"All caregivers were kind and compassionate. Arrived on time each shift and were a caring extension of our home care team."

Posted by Rosalie on Jun 19 2018

"Home Instead helped me and cared for my wife while I had to go to the hospital. I'll always be thankful to them."

Posted by Philip on Jun 15 2018

"They were very responsive and committed to providing dependable care. I would absolutely use them again!"

Posted by debraford2001 on Jun 02 2018

"Very flexible to our times needed for care. Very professional."

Posted by Kathy on Jun 01 2018

"In home providers were punctual, professional, and very attentive."

Posted by James on May 31 2018

"Very dependable and caring staff. My elderly mother was pleased with her care as well. We highly recommend this agency."

Posted by Carol on Apr 26 2018

"Everyone was so kind and helpful."

Posted by Esther on Apr 17 2018

"Mom enjoyed all her caregivers. She sang their praises."

Posted by Mark on Apr 03 2018

"We had great help for my husband."

Posted by Betty on Apr 03 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample