Our office

serves Jefferson County, St. Matthews, The Highlands, Jeffersontown, Fern Creek, Prospect, Eastwood, Middletown, Highview, Okolona, Pewee Valley, Crestwood, Buckner, Goshen and LaGrange
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Louisville, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"I feel fortunate to have encountered Home Instead. All staff has been responsive to my expressed needs and I would certainly recommend Home Instead to others!"

Posted by Sarah on Nov 12 2018

"Home Instead cared for my husband during his last weeks. We could not have gotten along without them."

Posted by Anne on Nov 07 2018

"I would use their services again!"

Posted by Thomas on Nov 02 2018

"Everyone was so accommodating, even after Dad's death. The office staff was very responsive and knowledgeable. I recommend Home Instead to other families in need."

Posted by Cyndi on Oct 24 2018

"Everything has been great! I would definitely recommend Home Instead and use them again!"

Posted by Kathy on Oct 18 2018

"The caregivers were wonderful, considerate and anxious to do anything for us. They were good drivers too. Home Instead could not have improved the service we received. I would recommend Home Instead to anyone who needs help at home."

Posted by Velma on Oct 09 2018

"It was our second time using Home Instead, and we were very satisfied. I had very good experience with them. My wife had carpal tunnel surgery. And my wife is my caregiver, so the folks were actually helping both of us. Helping her bathe and dress, did some things around the house for us. So they help me dress, get ready for bed. I'm confined to a power wheelchair, and I have a lift system in my home, but I have to have help getting in and out of bed, dress, and showering. I was really comfortable with the caregivers and so was my wife."

Posted by Tommy on Oct 02 2018

"Very impressed with Home Instead."

Posted by Ernestine on Sep 27 2018

"Caregivers are wonderful, compassionate, and well-trained (Marilyn and Claudia). Communications could improve and paper/document processing to LTC insurance company could be better."

Posted by Sharon on Sep 20 2018

"I would give them 10 stars, if 10 stars was an option! Home Instead has exceeded my expectations."

Posted by Jennifer on Sep 18 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample