Our office

serves Jefferson County, St. Matthews, The Highlands, Jeffersontown, Fern Creek, Prospect, Eastwood, Middletown, Highview, Okolona, Pewee Valley, Crestwood, Buckner, Goshen and LaGrange
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Louisville, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"Very dependable and caring staff. My elderly mother was pleased with her care as well. We highly recommend this agency."

Posted by Carol on Apr 26 2018

"Everyone was so kind and helpful."

Posted by Esther on Apr 17 2018

"Mom enjoyed all her caregivers. She sang their praises."

Posted by Mark on Apr 03 2018

"We had great help for my husband."

Posted by Betty on Apr 03 2018

"We have used several home care agencies over the past few years, and Home Instead is the most reliable agency ever! I never have to worry that my parents will be alone on a day that care has been scheduled. Everyone I deal with is just wonderful! "

Posted by Dreamhouse on Mar 28 2018

"Home Instead was a huge help. Would highly recommend."

Posted by Randy on Mar 20 2018

"My husband's caregiver was a Godsend to him! She was very caring and patient. We recommend to others."

Posted by Mr. Michael on Feb 16 2018

"Sandra did great. Self-starter and we had a nice system schedule."

Posted by Fred on Dec 14 2017

"Kelly and Kathy were wonderful."

Posted by Bobby on Nov 21 2017

"Home Instead provided caregivers for my husband for one year prior to his death. The personnel were at all times polite, caring and helpful. They always tried to accommodate me in every way!"

Posted by Clyde on Nov 16 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample