Our office

serves Jefferson County, St. Matthews, The Highlands, Jeffersontown, Fern Creek, Prospect, Eastwood, Middletown, Highview, Okolona, Pewee Valley, Crestwood, Buckner, Goshen and LaGrange
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Louisville, KY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"Sandra did great. Self-starter and we had a nice system schedule."

Posted by Fred on Dec 14 2017

"Kelly and Kathy were wonderful."

Posted by Bobby on Nov 21 2017

"Home Instead provided caregivers for my husband for one year prior to his death. The personnel were at all times polite, caring and helpful. They always tried to accommodate me in every way!"

Posted by Clyde on Nov 16 2017

"Caring service that was set up quickly and easily. these folks are good!!"

Posted by GhostDog on Oct 28 2017

"Finding the right caregiver is so important. A good match of personalities makes for a good relationship with your caregiver. "

Posted by Kat513 on Oct 17 2017

"Jonathan does the best job of any caregiver that has been here. He is very thorough and attentive to me."

Posted by Steve on Oct 12 2017

"We appreciate all the workers and all their effort to please. Tell them all, thank you."

Posted by Betty on Oct 09 2017

"During the 2 months I recovered at home after hospitalization, two wonderful women from Home Instead did errands and household chores so I could use my limited energy to care for my husband, an amputee on dialysis. I credit their help to my recovery and recommend this friendly, competent agency highly."

Posted by Keltie on Oct 07 2017

"Thank you for the love and support you showed my mother. You made a difficult time much easier. Joyce, Diane, Susan, and others were amazing."

Posted by Julie on Oct 06 2017

"Home Instead would have gotten a 5 if they had provided better transportation options for my regular caregiver when her car was at the dealership for repairs so she could keep on seeing me. Also, schedulers did not always keep me up to date of what was happening with my caregiver. I am a client for over 5 years now and have had the same caregiver for most of the time. I am very happy with that; we have become friends."

Posted by Janet on Sep 29 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample