Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Dallas, TX, Reviews

Latest Home Instead Dallas Reviews 

Read what other families in Dallas, TX have to say about Home Inste​ad Senior Care's Caregiver and their home care capabilities:​​
 

"Reliability. I can count on Home Instead to provide trained attendants for my mother who know what they’re doing and I can count on them being there. They have been kind and caring, which is the most important thing."

Posted by Barbara G. on Nov 18 2020

"While in an independent living community my aging mother experienced the beginnings of progressive frailty with mental depression resulting in a serious fall risk and mood swings with periods of sadness and anger. I engaged the services of Home Instead. We are impressed by the reliability, professionalism and compassion of all the care givers providing care 24/7. Today 100 years old, Mom is not only safe from falls, has all her needs taken care of, and is a genuinely happy person."

Posted by Gerald M. on Oct 05 2020

"Every care giver we have used has been pleasant and helpful."

Posted by Jean J. on Sep 16 2020

"Exceptional care and service provided. The coordinating staff at the office is very professional and the caregivers were personable, experienced, and professional when interacting with my boisterous elderly mother. They were patient with her and treated her well. Absolutely recommend!"

Posted by Julian on Jul 29 2020

"Everyone on staff is courteous, kind and helpful."

Posted by William S. on Jul 28 2020

"Flexibility in terms of meeting care giving needs."

Posted by Michael J. on May 19 2020

"A great and caring organization to work with."

Posted by LaVerna W. on Mar 19 2020

"Individual health aide has been very helpful, prompt and accommodating to the needs of our loved one."

Posted by Jon M. on Feb 19 2020

"I have been using this service since 2013 and all my caregivers are kind and compassionate. Would highly recommend."

Posted by S. Marks on Feb 07 2020

"Your people are always on time,and if they are running late or are unable to be there you are informed. I've been most pleased with both the service and the people who have been helping me especially my regular Tuesday and Thursday regular Aide."

Posted by Harriet L. on Oct 16 2019


 

"I have been happy with them over the years.  They are outstanding.  I am happy with the way they have been trained, and I would recommend them to anyone." -Mr. S


​ 

"They were able to set up coverage on short notice.  They were excellent with my father." Mr. T


 

"The communication with the office and the caregiver is always good.  We always know what is going on.   The service is always very good." - Mr. K


 

"They have been very cooperative.  I am very pleased with their service.  They are the nicest people." - Ms. Q


 

"Well, they have provided at short notice some really quality caregivers, and they are reliable and my aunt and I like the security aspect and she really likes her caregivers. Overall, really dependable.  I want to add the office and staff at Dallas has been really excellent with their service as well, and have done a great job." -Mrs. H


 

"They are the nicest people in the world.  I mostly use them for transportation.  They always please me.  They have never sent me anyone I didn't like.  They are the nicest, sweetest people I have ever met."  - Mrs. R


 

"I find them to be extremely courteous, reliable, and caring." - Mrs. T


 

"[The Caregiver] has been coming here for five years and does an excellent job.  She is attentive and concerned." - Mr. G


 

"I have had nothing but excellent service from them." - Mrs. A


 

"They have given me excellent service.  All of the women in that office have just been wonderful to me.  Every time I need something, they are there." - Ms. V


 

"I like everyone.  They never sent me anyone I didn't like.  They are accommodating.  It's a pleasure to be with them." - Mrs. B


 

"The people who come in are very understanding.  My mother is 88 years old.  People like that can be pretty cranky.  The people they are sending out did an excellent job in dealing with someone her age. They are always there. They do what needs to be done." - Mr. F​




 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample