Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Dallas, TX, Reviews

Latest Home Instead Dallas Reviews 

Read what other families in Dallas, TX have to say about Home Inste​ad Senior Care's Caregiver and their home care capabilities:​​
 

"The care givers plus the support team can be depended on. They are very helpful through every phase. Thanks!!"

Posted by Dave P. on Oct 15 2019

"I have been very pleased with Home Instead . They have provided capable ,dependable, and very personable caregivers. We bonded with each one and felt like they really cared about us, as we cared about them. Home Instead made every effort to find caegiverds who would meet oue needs."

Posted by Jody M. on Aug 29 2019

"Pleasant people and willingness to work with me on an odd schedule."

Posted by Margaret S. on Aug 27 2019

"I have a very excellent Care Giver, so I know how fortunate I am. I would definitely recommend Home Instead to any one who needs some help but prefers to stay in their own house. I am in very good health, but I have to use a walker to get around and ,of course, I can't drive any more, even though I have a good car in my garage, which my care giver can drive and take me anywhere I need to go."

Posted by Patricia R. on Aug 21 2019

"A professional group; can not go wrong using their services."

Posted by Victor W. on Aug 20 2019

"Very caring and responsive. We are approaching the need to use you quite often and will do so with relish."

Posted by Bob H. on Jun 19 2019

"My experience has been totally positive, My personal care giver is like one of my family She and I are like best friends and I would hate to lose her. She helps me in so many ways. Best of all, she has a great sense of humor, which I love."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Staff is very helpful and responsive. Caregivers are patient and caring. Would recommend to anyone."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"The staff is very responsive and communicate well."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 20 2018

"Excellent communication, compassionate care, very dependable"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018


 

"I have been happy with them over the years.  They are outstanding.  I am happy with the way they have been trained, and I would recommend them to anyone." -Mr. S


​ 

"They were able to set up coverage on short notice.  They were excellent with my father." Mr. T


 

"The communication with the office and the caregiver is always good.  We always know what is going on.   The service is always very good." - Mr. K


 

"They have been very cooperative.  I am very pleased with their service.  They are the nicest people." - Ms. Q


 

"Well, they have provided at short notice some really quality caregivers, and they are reliable and my aunt and I like the security aspect and she really likes her caregivers. Overall, really dependable.  I want to add the office and staff at Dallas has been really excellent with their service as well, and have done a great job." -Mrs. H


 

"They are the nicest people in the world.  I mostly use them for transportation.  They always please me.  They have never sent me anyone I didn't like.  They are the nicest, sweetest people I have ever met."  - Mrs. R


 

"I find them to be extremely courteous, reliable, and caring." - Mrs. T


 

"[The Caregiver] has been coming here for five years and does an excellent job.  She is attentive and concerned." - Mr. G


 

"I have had nothing but excellent service from them." - Mrs. A


 

"They have given me excellent service.  All of the women in that office have just been wonderful to me.  Every time I need something, they are there." - Ms. V


 

"I like everyone.  They never sent me anyone I didn't like.  They are accommodating.  It's a pleasure to be with them." - Mrs. B


 

"The people who come in are very understanding.  My mother is 88 years old.  People like that can be pretty cranky.  The people they are sending out did an excellent job in dealing with someone her age. They are always there. They do what needs to be done." - Mr. F​




 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample