Type size

Our office

serves Blythewood, Hopkins, Elgin, Ballentine, Eastover, Gadsden, Irmo, State Park, Swansea, West Columbia, Batesburg, Cayce, Chapin, Gaston, Gilbert, Leesville, Lexington, Pelion, Columbia, White Rock
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Columbia, SC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Good job. Need to more understanding when unexpected things happen with caregiver and has to call out for emergency."

Posted by E. Morrs on Jul 11 2019

"Great people. Great function."

Posted by Natalya on Jul 08 2019

"I'd give them 6 stars if possible! Everyone was always so nice. I absolutely recommend Home Instead."

Posted by Warren on Jun 18 2019

"Home Instead are now providing 2 sets of caregivers in our home. One takes care of Mama who is more mobile but needs help with ADLs and appointments. Our dad is bedridden now and on hospice care with later stages of dementia. They are always on time or make arrangements - so no need to worry on schedule. "

Posted by SC Client on Apr 17 2019

"After surgery assistance in showering and dressing. Always on time and courteous. "

Posted by retired83 on Apr 09 2019

"The customer care, from the front office to the person caring for my loved one, is first class. You listen to our needs and concerns, and act quickly to resolve any issues. Checking in periodically to make sure everything is going smoothly, lets us know you value our business. Each care giver has been nothing but professional, courteous, thoughtful and friendly. I feel quite confident leaving my sister's care in your hands. "

Posted by GMoses on Mar 21 2019

"I could not have asked a better organization to help us at this time of need!"

Posted by Alida on Jan 04 2019

"They really care about their clients and their caregivers. I love it."

Posted by Rachel on Aug 21 2018

"Learned a lot in a short amount of time! I appreciated inclusion of preventive measures, including nutrition and exercise. Information was presented in a lively, engaging way."

Posted by Amy on Jul 20 2018

"Your guys are doing a wonderful job. You are always available whenever I call and you're always on up of things."

Posted by Carlissa on Jun 15 2018

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample