Type size

Our office

serves Albertville, Belle Mina, Brownsboro, Arab, Ardmore, Athens, Danville, Decatur, Boaz, Hartselle, Harvest, Eva, Falkville, Laceys Spring, Grant, Guntersville, Gurley, Madison, Madison, Hazel Green, Horton, Huntsville, Meridianville, Mooresville, Langston, Lester, New Hope, New Market, Owens Cross Roads, Somerville, Toney
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Huntsville, AL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Very happy with services. No complaints."

Posted by Sue on Aug 05 2019

"Caregivers have been great!"

Posted by Penny on Aug 01 2019

"Our caregiver, Brittany, was so special and we really appreciated the help from Home Instead Senior Care."

Posted by Carrie on Jul 17 2019

"I have been very satisfied."

Posted by Linda on Jul 15 2019

"Very speedy in setting up services."

Posted by Heidi on Jul 11 2019

"Loved Home Instead and it has been a pleasure!"

Posted by Joan on Jul 08 2019

"I would recommend Home Instead Senior Care. Everyone has been great during this difficult time."

Posted by Betty on Jun 18 2019

"Home Instead has been attentive to solving problems with my mother’s care. They also made sure that my mother’s caregiver is someone that she likes and feels comfortable with."

Posted by Nancy on Apr 14 2019

"The caregivers we have are conscientious and take excellent care of my mother."

Posted by M.R. on Apr 14 2019

"Home Instead was very easy to work with providing home care for our parents. Our caregiver couldn’t have been better."

Posted by Mary Beth on Apr 08 2019




 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample