Our office

serves Winchester, Boyce, Maurertown, Millwood, Mount Jackson, New Market, Linden, Middletown, Quicksburg, Star Tannery, Stephens City, Stephenson, Strasburg, Toms Brook, White Post, Woodstock, Basye, Berryville, Clear Brook, Cross Junction, Edinburg, Front Royal, Bentonville, Bluemont, Fort Valley, Gore, Orkney Springs, Paris
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Winchester, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Home Instead is excellent and I have no complaints. Beverly (caregiver) is excellent. All the ladies are fine."

Posted by Nancy on May 19 2019

"Our caregiver is excellent. We are totally satisfied with Home Instead services and capabilities."

Posted by Richard on May 17 2019

"Employees are always dependable and knowledgeable. They have improved my father’s quality of life."

Posted by Sharon on Mar 30 2019

"Amazing company. Top notch employees! Highly recommend "

Posted by beeee on Mar 20 2019

"Home Instead Senior Care is a 5-star company. I was comfortable leaving dad with his caregivers. Scheduling did an excellent job providing caring, compassionate, loving, capable, experienced caregivers to my Dad. Home Instead Senior Care felt like family. We love our caregivers."

Posted by Sherry on Feb 21 2019

"My caregiver makes my life so much easier by providing such wonderful care."

Posted by Donald on Feb 20 2019

"Our caregiver comes 3 mornings a week, is always prompt and takes excellent care of my husband. She is gentle and kind. She also helps me with housework, is very reliable. The agency has always responded promptly to my requests for changes or extra days. I am very happy with Home Instead."

Posted by Penrod on Jan 05 2019

"All the caregivers do an incredible job! They took care of my aunt Suzanne for years and were almost like family. I would highly recommend their services to anyone!"

Posted by Nate W. on Nov 14 2018

"Home Instead has taken very good care of our mother."

Posted by Shirley on Oct 09 2018

"Home Instead has really good caregivers. Always come on time and takes interest in the house as her own I am so lucky to have Home Instead as care provider. I always recommend Home Instead to my friends."

Posted by Janet on Aug 21 2018



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample