Type size

Our office

serves Winchester, Boyce, Maurertown, Millwood, Mount Jackson, New Market, Linden, Middletown, Quicksburg, Star Tannery, Stephens City, Stephenson, Strasburg, Toms Brook, White Post, Woodstock, Basye, Berryville, Clear Brook, Cross Junction, Edinburg, Front Royal, Bentonville, Bluemont, Fort Valley, Gore, Orkney Springs, Paris
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Winchester, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I am very pleased with all the help I have been receiving."

Posted by Gerri on Apr 07 2020

"Awesome service. Great caregivers."

Posted by Fred on Mar 02 2020

"I am so impressed and pleased with Home Instead. JoAnne P. has been a blessing to me. We (together) found a most wonderful caregiver to assist me, Jessica!"

Posted by Diana on Feb 27 2020

"Very satisfied and happy with care. Reliable in sending caregivers and finding replacements."

Posted by Freda on Feb 24 2020

"Our caregiver is very organized, a hard worker, and a very caring individual."

Posted by Melinda on Feb 19 2020

"Appreciate having caregiver, Breanna, here to help. Wish I had called sooner."

Posted by Evan on Feb 13 2020

"Excellent service! My caregiver is an “Angel”."

Posted by Lucy on Feb 10 2020

"Home Instead is very good to work with. JoAnne is very knowledgeable. Fiona is very meticulous and does an excellent job."

Posted by Candace on Feb 07 2020

"Excellent service provided by both schedulers and caregivers. Would highly recommend."

Posted by Paula on Dec 20 2019

"This agency has been a lifesaver, Joanne was our contact and she was able to provide care for our father promptly. The care givers are professional, the organization is extremely well run and they do everything possible to provide continuous care while keeping you informed. Excellent."

Posted by emwenz on Nov 04 2019



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample