Type size

Our office

serves Winchester, Boyce, Maurertown, Millwood, Mount Jackson, New Market, Linden, Middletown, Quicksburg, Star Tannery, Stephens City, Stephenson, Strasburg, Toms Brook, White Post, Woodstock, Basye, Berryville, Clear Brook, Cross Junction, Edinburg, Front Royal, Bentonville, Bluemont, Fort Valley, Gore, Orkney Springs, Paris
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Winchester, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Kenia is a great companion. We go out to eat, laugh, talk, and do yard work. I have a great time. She spoils me."

Posted by Jacqueline on Sep 29 2020

"The quality of services I have received from Elizabeth has been good to great. "

Posted by Marie on Sep 06 2020

"Service was excellent. House kept exceptionally clean and my aunt was well cared for—all her needs met. Went above and beyond!"

Posted by Diana on Jul 23 2020

"Home Instead will work with your specific needs including the activities, day or days of the week, time of day or night the caregiver visits. Total client satisfaction is the goal."

Posted by DianaKayL on Jul 22 2020

"Getting things I need are prompt and what I ask for. Helping with appointments and transportation have been a great help also."

Posted by Marie on Jul 17 2020

"We presently have wonderful caregivers. Due to decreased manpower, I did have to hire private caregivers: Judy K., Stephanie B., Angela and Fiona."

Posted by Suzanne on Jul 14 2020

"Always arrive on time. Very neat appearance. Many other chores. Always helpful. Goes far beyond normal duties."

Posted by Robert M. on Jul 07 2020

"Elizabeth has been with me for several months. She has gone beyond what I anticipated in the program, both on an emotional level and a cleaning level. She is a very kind and caring person. Also, I have given tours to my family showing them how nice the house looks. It is an honor to have Elizabeth working with me."

Posted by David on Jul 04 2020

"I have been very pleased with the service that Elizabeth has given me. I look forward to her coming when she can."

Posted by Geraldine on Jun 15 2020

"I am very pleased with all the help I have been receiving."

Posted by Gerri on Apr 07 2020



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample