Our office

serves Winchester, Boyce, Maurertown, Millwood, Mount Jackson, New Market, Linden, Middletown, Quicksburg, Star Tannery, Stephens City, Stephenson, Strasburg, Toms Brook, White Post, Woodstock, Basye, Berryville, Clear Brook, Cross Junction, Edinburg, Front Royal, Bentonville, Bluemont, Fort Valley, Gore, Orkney Springs, Paris
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Winchester, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"She is a very nice and pleasant person and also very helpful. I feel she is a very good friend."

Posted by Evelyn on Aug 01 2019

"My caregiver is my angel!"

Posted by Lucy on Jul 22 2019

"Reliable and caring caregiver. Nice to know we can depend on Home Instead."

Posted by Anne on Jun 19 2019

"Caregiver Randi was very good, on time, and did everything asked."

Posted by Rodney & Annabelle on Jun 18 2019

"Home Instead is excellent and I have no complaints. Beverly (caregiver) is excellent. All the ladies are fine."

Posted by Nancy on May 19 2019

"Our caregiver is excellent. We are totally satisfied with Home Instead services and capabilities."

Posted by Richard on May 17 2019

"Employees are always dependable and knowledgeable. They have improved my father’s quality of life."

Posted by Sharon on Mar 30 2019

"Amazing company. Top notch employees! Highly recommend "

Posted by beeee on Mar 20 2019

"Home Instead Senior Care is a 5-star company. I was comfortable leaving dad with his caregivers. Scheduling did an excellent job providing caring, compassionate, loving, capable, experienced caregivers to my Dad. Home Instead Senior Care felt like family. We love our caregivers."

Posted by Sherry on Feb 21 2019

"My caregiver makes my life so much easier by providing such wonderful care."

Posted by Donald on Feb 20 2019



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample