Type size

Our office

serves Winchester, Boyce, Maurertown, Millwood, Mount Jackson, New Market, Linden, Middletown, Quicksburg, Star Tannery, Stephens City, Stephenson, Strasburg, Toms Brook, White Post, Woodstock, Basye, Berryville, Clear Brook, Cross Junction, Edinburg, Front Royal, Bentonville, Bluemont, Fort Valley, Gore, Orkney Springs, Paris
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Winchester, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"This agency has been a lifesaver, Joanne was our contact and she was able to provide care for our father promptly. The care givers are professional, the organization is extremely well run and they do everything possible to provide continuous care while keeping you informed. Excellent."

Posted by emwenz on Nov 04 2019

"Very efficient and caring."

Posted by Burgess & Ivalee on Oct 15 2019

"I'm very fond of my caregivers. Kathleen is very special to me and she goes out of her way."

Posted by ReviewerJO#100919B on Oct 14 2019

"Very polite. Nice to be with and have a conversation with."

Posted by BM on Oct 14 2019

"Love my caregivers. Good caregivers."

Posted by Charlotte on Oct 14 2019

"Outstanding in all ways. Communication and caregivers."

Posted by Eldon on Oct 14 2019

"Excellent personality and real hard worker. We are very compatible and talk, tell stories, and get along great. She takes really good care of me. She has stopped me from falling (in progress) several times."

Posted by Harvey on Oct 14 2019

"Our experience with Home Instead Senior Care has been good. We're using them for about a month now. I use one regularly at night, and she takes my husband to the bathroom because he can't walk. The ones in the day basically do the same thing. Bathroom duty is the main thing, and every now and then they'll do lunch. The caregivers have been good, friendly, and professional. Scheduling is good. They usually call me with who's coming, and they've never not filled a slot when I've asked them to. I would recommend them."

Posted by Carol on Oct 12 2019

"Excellent caregiver. Totally satisfied."

Posted by Robert on Oct 12 2019

"Mary anticipates well. Very conscientious."

Posted by Harmon on Oct 12 2019



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample