Type size

Our office

serves Arnold, Brooklyn, Deale, Edgewater, Riva, Annapolis, Churchton, Crofton, Crownsville, Curtis Bay, Davidsonville, Galesville, Gambrills, Gibson Island, Glen Burnie, Hanover, Harwood, Laurel, Lothian, North Beach, Odenton, Pasedena, Severn, Shady Side, Linthicum Heights, Severna Park
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Arnold, MD have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"You provided two phenomenal caregivers. One was temporary and the other permanent. However, they both provided excellent and compassionate service to the client."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2019

"Our caregiver is wonderful with my husband. I feel completely confident that he is in good hands with her. The office staff is friendly and helpful when we need to change the schedule."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 03 2019

"My care giver is wonderful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 27 2019

"Home Instead is very accommodating and works around our changing schedule. Home Instead does their very best to match clients and caregivers who get along well together."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"The caregiver that was provided the very first time was matched almost 100% to my wife and adjusted almost immediately to her peculiarities. The caregiver is flexible accommodating and very understanding. We are just sorry that it took a trial-and-error effort with three earlier providers before we found this perfect one!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"We have been so pleased with each person sent to assist client and their friendliness and keeping her upbeat. You all have been a godsend and there is no other place that could have given us the peace of mind in the care given to client. Thank you for being so above and beyond what was needed in care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"Great people and very informative"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"Caregivers are patient and engaging."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 20 2019

"Everyone we have dealt with over the past year has been very helpful and understanding. When we have had to change times or make adjustments, Home Instead has been very flexible. The care has been what is needed at this stage of elderly care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 29 2019

"I know that the Home Instead staff work hard with me to form a team in supporting my Mom. We've been doing this for about 18 months now. It isn't easy for any of us. Occasionally things aren't perfect. That is to be expected. The question is, when thing aren't quite right what happens? Home Instead works hard to rectify difficulties and to insure that they don't happen again.I have worked with other companies. They don't compare. My experiences were far from acceptable. I recommend Home Instead for their dedication and kindness. It is clear that the staff are empowered by their management to make things happen correctly. This is important and hard to evaluate except by experience and direct contact. When choosing a senior care firm, regard all media advertising with caution. I consider it "hype". Check references. Be ready to work for a solution. Meet your caregivers first and be willing to pay for the meeting time. If the company won't let this happen, the wellbeing of your loved one is not their priority.I'd say this process is about 5 times more difficult than finding childcare, after school care, camps, etc. for you children. It's good to have an experienced, caring firm to partner with. Home Instead is such a partner."

Posted by Laurie-B on Apr 29 2019


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample