Our office

serves Arnold, Brooklyn, Deale, Edgewater, Riva, Annapolis, Churchton, Crofton, Crownsville, Curtis Bay, Davidsonville, Dunkirk, Galesville, Gambrills, Gibson Island, Glen Burnie, Hanover, Harwood, Laurel, Lothian, North Beach, Odenton, Pasedena, Severn, Shady Side, Linthicum Heights, Severna Park
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Arnold, MD have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Our caregiver is like part of the family. My husband enjoys her company and I am confident in her ability to care for him when he is with her."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 27 2018

"I KNOW that our love ones are receiving the best care possible when we are away from home. I feel we have the BEST caregiver that Home Instead has to offer. We are very pleased with Home Instead...And we thank you very very much......."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

"I have been extremely happy with Home Instead Senior Care. It has given me piece of mind knowing that someone is caring for my mom in the home while I am at work."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 18 2018

"I've been managing care for my Mom and Dad, now for my Mom for about two and a half years. Over that time, our family has worked with a number of care providers. I have some horror stories but I'm writing here to praise old-fashioned, hard work and kindness. For almost a year, the caring staff at Home Instead has found just the right, delightful, caring, considerate people to offer a variety of services from short day-time visits to 24 hr assistance. It takes a very special person to care for the elderly. I highly recommend the Home Instead managers and staff. I can tell that their caring and values start at the top. I'd also like to offer some hard won, wisdom to those just starting the journey of caring for aging family. Nothing in this world is perfect but we all can strive for greatness. My Home Instead friends do this in a quiet, thoughtful way. This post is a way that I can thank them and spread the word. "

Posted by LaurieB on Apr 03 2018

"My husband rarely wants to get dressed or leave the house anymore. On the days his caregiver is coming, he gets dressed, goes to the local deli for lunch, rides around to see what's happening in our area and even visits a friend. His caregiver is very friendly and encouraging. The office staff is also very friendly and has worked with us through various health issues when my husband's needs have changed. We love Home Instead!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 05 2018

"The most committed caregivers and wonderfully responsive family support."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 26 2018

"Home Instead has done a wonderful job in finding and delivering high quality, engaged care for my mother. They have worked with me to scope out her needs, and have been efficient in communicating a plan for her care. The caregivers have been attentive and respectful, and have kept detailed logs to ensure I have a sense of mom's evolving needs. Home Instead has made it possible for me to fulfill all my responsibilities to my job and kids while making sure my mom is safe, happy and comfortable."

Posted by mward54321 on Nov 29 2017

"The office staff and caregivers are all very nice and easy to work with! Everyone has been flexible when we've had to make changes with our schedule. These services help to make life a little easier!"

Posted by Zookeepr on Nov 03 2017

"We're using Home Instead Senior Care for my mother for about a little over a month. They provide companionship twice a week, and they seem very professional. They bill twice a month, and our schedule is three hours a day, twice a week. They're doing fine."

Posted by anonymous378851 on May 31 2017

"Home Instead provided excellent daily care for my wife after a stroke. The Nurse's Assistant planned ahead and figured out what to do next. She was always prompt and she was very good about keeping a daily progress log. She made sure that my wife got her meds each day and guided her through her daily exercise and therapy assignments. "

Posted by BackCreekClient on Nov 09 2016


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample