Type size

Our office

serves Adell, Cascade, Cedar Grove, Chilton, Collins, Denmark, Elkhart Lake, Francis Creek, Greenbush, Hingham, Kohler, Manitowoc, Maribel, Mishicot, New Holstein, Newton, Plymouth, Potter, Random Lake, Saint Nazianz, Sheboygan, Sheboygan Falls, Stockbridge, Two Rivers
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead is a leader in home care; however, you don't have to take our word for it. Read what other families have to say about their experience with our CAREGivers and services.​​

Reviews & Testimonials 

"The staff is friendly and helpful. They are always will to try and accommodate schedule changes."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 18 2019

"I love the way they make people feel when you come in, and when you ask, they give you an answer; they also care about people."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"Office staff willing to listen, even though always busy. Available extra shifts when wanted & flexible when time-off situations come up w/family, etc. Good client-to-CG matchups."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"The staff in the office so far have been great!! They listened and learned about me and gave me the best clients. I just love my job!! I feel like I am making a difference in my clients' lives."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"As a company you are very caring to the caregivers and clients and work with us to see our needs too. Thank you for being there when we have had trials in our lives. Keep up the good work."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"Always listened and accommodated my requests. Call back was also timely."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jun 25 2019

"In a very difficult situation, the caregivers are kind, courteous, and thoughtful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jun 19 2019

"Home Instead has always been willing to work with me in regard to schedules for both my mother and her care giver, schedule changes, providing compatible staff for my mother, keeping me informed of anything I need to know regarding my mother's care. They are friendly and caring people. I have been very happy and satisfied so far."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 24 2019

"We have two caregivers that come during the week. Both of them are just terrific. They are dependable, prompt, professional, caring and self-motivated to go above and beyond the usual daily routine. And my dad loves them. With his medical issues, it's important for him to have consistency in his routine, and staff that are equipped to prevent falls, or handle a fall to prevent or minimize injury. Most of all, we trust them. Thanks for asking and yes, we would not hesitate to recommend Home Instead to others."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"I am very lucky to have the best caregiver from you, you always fufill my requests."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample