Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Client Reviews

  1. Home
  2. Home Care Services
  3. Experienced Care
  4. Home Care Client Reviews


Read what other families in Nashville, TN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Click below to see the reviews posted on our Facebook page!

Google Transparent.pngFacebook-Review-Button.png


Facebook Reviews:

Google & Other Reviews:

 
 5 Stars:
Home Instead provides exceptional and client oriented care. 
The professional care givers are truly amazing. They are totally dedicated and always give more than 100%. There is one particular care giver who is like an angel. She has been a gift from heaven for my mom and our family, especially since my mom does not have family in Nashville. My mother’s life has been so much better with Omaira at her side! She has become family and we are all blessed to have her! 

Ruth Thomson, Listen360 Review                                                                                                                        Posted March 16, 2020

 
 5 Stars:

This is a caring well trained service that has worked out well in serving my needs routinely. I particularly like having them available on short notice when particular needs occur.

Jim Robinson                                                                                                                                                            Posted March 16, 2020

 
 5 Stars:

Save your time and money going to other companies. I have used 3 different companies to help out with a 83 year old woman before finding the perfect company and caregiver at Home Instead Senior Care. We went through a lot of frogs before we found our princess, but persistence paid off. She is a perfect fit and there has been a great bond between the client and the caregiver. The same thing can be said about the supervisors and managers, they are all wonderful!!!

Sherry Maraschiello                                                                                                                                                Posted February 4, 2020

 
 5 Stars:
I can't say enough good about Kelsey Stone and the caregiving team she was able to put together for my aunt. Kelsey worked hard with me to find professional, compassionate caregivers who repeatedly went above and beyond their job description. The women she found were a good match in personality for my aunt and did everything they could to ensure she had the best quality of life that she could, given her circumstances. Home Instead is also excellent about making sure that every shift is covered, even when there is a last minute emergency with a caregiver. Home Instead makes sure someone shows up for the shift. Knowing this gave me so much peace of mind. I give the team and Kelsey 5 stars!!

Posted August 5th, 2019

 
 5 Stars:
As a hospice nurse I have interacted with this agency. The staff I have met have been professional and caring to the clients they serve. These are key elements in serving clients and their loved ones.

Posted June 27th, 2019

"Our caregiver Robert helps dad with morning routine he is the best at getting him in the shower and dressed for breakfast Robert is kind bright and a no nonsense guy. He is flexible and enjoyable to have around we are grateful to have him "

Posted by the next generation on Jun 17 2020

"My family have been with Home Instead approximately 5 years. The caregiver we have had a d have now is the best. She is caring, loving and helps with all needs. She like family to us."

Posted by sarah Hausma on Jun 09 2020

"My current caregiver is a very special person. Everybody I have been matched with has been very nice."

Posted by lady blue on Jun 04 2020

"Our family is BLESSED that Kelsey listens to our family’s needs & concerns. She truly hears us! Thank you! "

Posted by GRATEFUL and BLESSED on May 30 2020

"I have been very pleased with the caregivers that I have worked with. Especially Darnesia and Artty. They both arrive on time, immediately wash their hands, wear a mask (my preference) and are ready to work. They both anticipate my needs with a smile; their kindness and caring shines through no matter how many times I wake them during the night to help me. We also have wonderful conversations and end up laughing a lot which is a huge boost for a home-bound person. It's like having family come visit and take care of you. Kelsey has been very helpful in addressing any concerns, needs and suggestions in a timely fashion. She handles everything with total professionalism and is very kind, thoughtful and sensitive to my situation. I couldn't be happier. No one wants to be in a situation where they need overnight care, but, if you do find yourself needing assistance I highly recommend Home Instead. You will not be disappointed. "

Posted by PegPegPeg on May 26 2020

"I am a very satisfied customer of Home Instead Senior Care. My mother has received loving care from her caregivers. The office staff is always courteous and accommodating. Staff members are always punctual.Would definitely recommend this agency to anyone looking for companion care for loved ones."

Posted by Sallen 3 on May 15 2020

"My experience with Home Instead has been AWESOME! Especially Shawn! They take great care of my mother as well as assist me with some chores and picking up her meds at the pharmacy. Nothing is perfect but when I have had an issue, it was addressed immediately and for that I am very grateful. "

Posted by Trish E on May 14 2020

"We have utilized the outstanding caregiving services of Home Instead for our mother for many years. The caregivers have been impressively reliable, consistent, caring, compassionate, competent and relational beyond words! The agency has been highly responsive to our requests. While our mother's functionality has diminished over time, Home Instead's standard of care has remains golden. Our mother, my sister and I feel deep gratitude and appreciation of our experience with Home Instead."

Posted by Jeff Bell on May 13 2020

"My caregiver is kind and polite and energetic. She keep my energy up, too."

Posted by Pat on Apr 16 2020

"Home Instead provides compassionate care on all levels!"

Posted by a proud daughter on Mar 27 2020

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample