Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Client Reviews


Read what other families in Nashville, TN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Click below to see the reviews posted on our Facebook page!

Google Transparent.pngFacebook-Review-Button.png


Facebook Reviews:

Google Reviews:

 
 5 Stars:
I can't say enough good about Kelsey Stone and the caregiving team she was able to put together for my aunt. Kelsey worked hard with me to find professional, compassionate caregivers who repeatedly went above and beyond their job description. The women she found were a good match in personality for my aunt and did everything they could to ensure she had the best quality of life that she could, given her circumstances. Home Instead is also excellent about making sure that every shift is covered, even when there is a last minute emergency with a caregiver. Home Instead makes sure someone shows up for the shift. Knowing this gave me so much peace of mind. I give the team and Kelsey 5 stars!!

Posted August 5th, 2019

 
 5 Stars:
As a hospice nurse I have interacted with this agency. The staff I have met have been professional and caring to the clients they serve. These are key elements in serving clients and their loved ones.

Posted June 27th, 2019

"Home care employees are helpful and willing to tackle tasks."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 20 2019

"We have used this provider for five years to help with dementia care for my husband in our home and to provide respite for me (his wife and primary caregiver). Primary services provided include assisting with activities of daily living (dressing, standing, transferring, walking, feeding, toileting) and providing social stimulation. Other tasks include help with meal prep, laundry, and spending time with my husband outdoors when weather permits. The quality of service provided by home care aides assigned to us by this agency has varied over the years, but has significantly improved over the last six months. The main reasons for improvement have been: 1) Assignment of regular caregivers who come consistently on designated days of the week for at least one month. This fosters a trusting relationship that maximizes the client's residual abilities. 2) Assignment of home care aides with the physical capacity and experience to transfer and walk with individuals who are at extreme risk of falling. 3) Assignment of aides who focus primarily on the individual requiring care and do what they can to engage his attention and stimulate his interest in the world around him. Dementia care requires patience, a cheerful affect, and the recognition that the client remains a unique individual despite cognitive or other impairments. The agency has been very responsive to our requests. Some staff without their own transportation or conflicting family responsibilities have difficulty arriving on time. Most staff are congenial, interesting people who are sensitive to our needs and committed to doing the best job they can. We are grateful for their service. "

Posted by West Meade on Oct 20 2019

"What I like about Home Instead is kind of people they have working for them. I will always tell a friend Home Instead."

Posted by Jacqueline on Oct 14 2019

"Great company and my caregiver is a wonderful person. I am very happy with her. I am proud to be with your company."

Posted by Bobbie on Oct 14 2019

"I like Home Instead for the kindness and good attitude."

Posted by Clay on Oct 14 2019

"They really do a good job with helping you. I’ve enjoyed having the help."

Posted by Gloria on Oct 11 2019

"Home Instead and the care providers that have been assigned to me as a client have been more than adequate and professional for my needs."

Posted by William on Oct 10 2019

"Very good experience with Home Instead Senior Care."

Posted by Mary on Oct 09 2019

"Always available when needed"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 24 2019

"Very capable caregivers office staff caring and professional"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 24 2019

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample