Our office

serves Apex, Cary, Fuquay Varina, Garner, Holly Springs, Knightdale, Morrisville, Raleigh, Rolesville, Wake Forest, Wendell, Willow Spring, Zebulon
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Raleigh, NC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"This office does a great job of listening. They are ready to react fast to my mom's changing schedule and our caregivers have been excellent. "

Posted by LydiaS on Sep 18 2017

"Home Instead has been in our home for five years now -- at first, just 3 hours a week and now we use them 24/7. As this company grows, our respect and admiration grows along with it. That isn't always the case, is it? The things we like best are (1) they are great at matching the needs and personality of the client with the skills and personality of the caregiver and (2) the staff takes our family's concerns seriously and addresses them in a timely manner. We feel really lucky that we found this company when we did. "

Posted by eldest sibling on Apr 24 2017

"I like the way Home Instead operates. I only need somebody for a very short period of time weekly or biweekly or monthly, and they set the bill. The caregivers are good. In terms of scheduling and billing, there’s no problem. "

Posted by Caring109557150 on Aug 14 2015

" The quality of consideration given to my preference is excellent and the caregiver is friendly and thoughtful. We have learned from each other and our home is a pleasure to be in; I had not been able to achieve that on my own and the more I do, the more we can just chat. We will be going shopping soon and I anticipate this! "

Posted by toni brophy on Mar 28 2015

"Just started using HomeInstead for my wife and couldn't be happier. "

Posted by Mersch on Mar 11 2015

"Home Instead has been visiting with my elderly, demented father for a year now. Their staff is well-trained, competent and very helpful. I trust the caregivers and am thankful to have found Home Instead. "

Posted by wgstrong on Mar 03 2015

"This group has a great reputation and I completely trust their staff in care provision "

Posted by kiserbing on Sep 03 2013

"Great organization overall. I would unconditionally recommend this company to care for your loved one. "

Posted by Shagwash on Aug 29 2013

"Home Instead - Raleigh has a dedicated and proactive staff that are always there to help. "

Posted by leep211 on Aug 21 2012

"We so appreciate the care given to my father by HomeInstead staff. They go above and beyond to meet his needs. We feel they are each a part of our family "

Posted by caring28 on Jun 26 2012

"I just wanted to say "thank you" for providing us with some of the most caring people over the last year for my mother. Brenda and Becki were amazing people and they helped mom so much" Alice Raleigh, NC


"The 5 days a week that we had Home Instead CAREGivers were the days we noticed a big difference in mother's attitude. She viewed her time with them as a "treat" and it drastically improved my mom's life" Jim Cary, NC


"The office staff at Home Instead needs to commend all the folks that worked with my father over the last 3 years. Dad called these remarkable ladies "his girls" and he really came to view them as friends and a tremendous help" Clark Apex, NC


"Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for taking mom to the park. She loves the outdoors and I noticed a huge difference in her attitude all weekend. We love Home Instead Senior Care. Emily Raleigh, NC


"The quality of the CAREGivers that help my mom are just wonderful. I really trust your office staff and the people that work for you. Home Instead is a Godsend and we are grateful for an agency that truly cares for your clients." Cynthia Raleigh, NC


"John, I just wanted to write a short note to let you know how responsible and reliable your office staff is. You have a really good team working for you." Joe Wake Forest, NC


"What you have done for my dad is so special. His outlook on life has drastically changed. The 4 days a week that you have your CAREGivers come help my father has improved so many areas of his life. I appreciate you guys" Doug Garner, NC


"Thank you for showing the Love of God to my mother. The two ladies that have been caring for my mom while I'm at work are first class people and seem to really care about her." Julie Cary, NC


"I still am trying to figure out how you had a CAREGiver over at Dad's apartment at Springmoor within an hour. This really got me out of a jam and eased my mind while I was on my trip. Peg did an amazing job on this one." Samantha Raleigh, NC


"I just talked to Julia and Tasha in the office and wanted to let you know that you have two really good people on the front lines of your company. They listened to my issue with mom and responded promptly. Thanks for the help this past week." Peter Apex, NC


"Moving mom from Rex Rehab to her new home was a lot less stressful than we had planned. One of the main reasons was that Doris was there with her the whole time. Knowing that mom had a trusted friend with her helped us all deal with the move. Thanks Home Instead!" Roberta Knightdale, NC


"Thanks Home Instead for all your help with my father during his surgery and the recovery. Val and Michele both helped us so much. Your agency is a real asset to our community" Maggie Morrisville, NC

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample