Our office

serves Bend, Redmond, Prineville, Madras, Sisters, La Pine, Crooked River Ranch, Terrebonne, Culver, Metolius, Warm Springs, Black Butte Ranch, Sunriver, Powell Butte, Tumalo, and all other areas and communities throughout Central Oregon
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Central Oregon have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"The company has been pretty good about sending people to help us. Some of the cleaning people are top quality but we have had a couple that we prefer now to have them back. "

Posted by Ron Powell on Sep 13 2017

"All the caregivers are so individual. It was a good experience."

Posted by Dudy S. on Aug 22 2017

"It has been a great experience."

Posted by Ray & Margaret on Aug 22 2017

"I can't get along at all without you. My caregivers are always so eager to help me."

Posted by Norma F. on Jul 17 2017

"I have an excellent caregiver. We only have wonderful people!"

Posted by Jeanne N. on Jul 17 2017

"I don't think I could do this without Manney. He is the perfect caregiver for us!"

Posted by mickey421481 on May 18 2017

"I receive excellent care from all of my girls! "

Posted by Lois H.386510 on Apr 29 2017

"Linda is outstanding! A terrific help and very bright, and flexible with changes. "

Posted by Molly021225 on Apr 18 2017

"I love my caregivers—they are like family to me! "

Posted by Lillian R. on Mar 17 2017

"Everyone I've worked with, even the office staff are really kind, and helpful! "

Posted by Margie W. on Mar 11 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample