Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Florence, AL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​


​  

What our CAREGivers Are Saying:

"I have met a lot of nice people and it has been a wonderful experience." "This is my favorite job that I have worked." - Pam Jackson

 

"This is a great job to have and we connect with good clients that we enjoy working with." - Mary Ragland

What our Clients are saying:    

"I love my girls. They work hard."

Posted by Walter on Oct 14 2019

"I couldn't do without Ellen. I love her. She's so good to me. She fixes me good meals and does anything I ask her to. She's just a good person all around."

Posted by Mary on Oct 14 2019

"I've had her for six years. I couldn't do without her."

Posted by Debra on Oct 14 2019

"Dependability. They always call to notify me if they are sending a substitute. The workers are caring individuals."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 28 2019

"Well they are very kind to employees. Will work around your schedule. They treat their clients nice. Keeps everything up to date. And can get you the hours you need."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"Staff is a part of my extended family. My schedule can be flexible. I enjoy my clients and other caretakers. I enjoy my job and do Not dread going to work."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 16 2019

"The care is personal. The care given to my father gives me piece of mind and allows him to remain in his home."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"As a primary caregiver, Home Instead has changed my life. I love my parents, but I am 70 years old. My husband is retired and we were sacrificing our time to their care. Home Instead has provided us with time to enjoy our retirement without worry or guilt. I am no longer torn between my husband and my parents. Also, when I am with my parents I come to them fresh with time to share just with them."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 12 2019

"They created a great comfort level."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2018

"When we need more help than is usually required, your team has always been able to step up and provide the extra coverage."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample