Type size

Our office

serves Fremont, Blair, Wahoo, Uehling, Winslow, Leshara, Cedar Bluffs, Valparasio, Waterloo, Mead, Colon, North Bend, Ames, Ceresco, Dodge, Malmo, Memphis, Nickerson, Washington, Prague, Scribner, Snyder, Valley, Weston, Yutan, Ashland, Hooper, Morse Bluffs, Ames
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Client Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in ​Fremont, Blair and Wahoo have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials:


"You truly care about your patients and their well-being"

Posted by Kelly B. on Feb 18 2020

"The caregiver is prompt and efficient. The office works with us in the scheduling process."

Posted by Beverly H. on Dec 18 2019

"The companion you sent for my mom has been wonderful. She watches and understands what my mom needs. She’s knowledgeable about medical conditions and age related challenges. And my mom loves her."

Posted by Susan P. on Nov 19 2019

"The ladies that come to your home are serious about their job and are willing to take care of the patient"

Posted by LuNette C. on Sep 17 2019

"The staff is very friendly. Also, the caregiver I have is very exceptional & gets all duties done that I require from her. I also really, really enjoy her company."

Posted by Victor C. on Aug 20 2019

"Great communication! Flexible, caring, consistent!"

Posted by Lisa N. on Aug 20 2019

"They are very caring and always willing to help me."

Posted by Dean S. on May 22 2019

"Home Aide and Homemaking. Yes, the staff arrives at time. The caregivers are very courteous & the agency has been responsive to my requests"

Posted by Ichabod on Mar 26 2019

"Great communication very friendly"

Posted by Lori H. on Mar 19 2019

"Really like my caregiver. He's a great guy & good friend."

Posted by Lori M. on Mar 19 2019
​​
I look forward to the days my CAREGiver comes. I enjoy visiting with her. She brings the outside world to me, since I cannot get out as much as I would like.
Fern
Fremont, NE


My CAREGiver looked for things to do that I didn't think of and made the job complete.
Ellen
Blair, NE


You picked a great team of CAREGivers for me. They were awesome!
Neal
Cedar Bluffs, NE


Your CAREGivers had a sincere interest in Dad's care and took the extra step to help in so many ways. They provided a "peace of mind" for me.
Jim
Missouri


Both of Dad's CAREGivers engaged Dad with conversation like a member of our family.
Janene
Virginia


Your CAREGiver was from our area and knew old friends of my husband. He really enjoyed visiting with them.
Patty
Wahoo, NE


We most appreciated the understanding and compassion that all of the CAREGivers gave to my mother. Mom was very social and enjoyed talking with the CAREGivers just as if they were her guests. The reliability of the CAREGivers was oustanding. Since both my brother and I lived a considerable distance from Mom, we knew we could count on the CAREGivers to be there when they were scheduled.
Norm
Illinois

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample