Our office

serves Fremont, Blair, Wahoo, Uehling, Winslow, Leshara, Cedar Bluffs, Valparasio, Waterloo, Mead, Colon, North Bend, Ames, Ceresco, Dodge, Malmo, Memphis, Nickerson, Washington, Prague, Scribner, Snyder, Valley, Weston, Yutan, Ashland, Hooper, Morse Bluffs, Ames
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in ​Fremont, Blair and Wahoo have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials:

"They were very patient with our loved one even though she did not want them in her home, but needed them. She still does not remember all of that but we can not thank you enough for being patient. Never realized how spunky she is!! Thank you all." - Evaline W, April 17, 2018 - Rating: 10/10

"Emily was great during the interview. Courtney has been very patient with my dad as he is not very receptive to have someone looking in on him."

Posted by pnl on Dec 08 2017

"Always willing to do anything that I asked them to do. Sometimes just seeing things that needed done, so did those things, too."

Posted by Lois on Nov 16 2017

"The relief of having someone competent to care for your loved one is very freeing"

Posted by PegD on Oct 24 2017

"The caregivers share moments of true care and do everything possible to help me and my family"

Posted by sparky130 on Oct 22 2017

"Kim and her staff are the absolute best. They immediately had help available. Their caregivers are kind, compassionate and professional. The office staff is topnotch. I can't say enough good things. God bless them all!"

Posted by Rhonda on Sep 21 2017

"Very helpful staff and caregivers. Very accommodating when we needed to add days and extend the hours needed for care."

Posted by Pam on Aug 23 2017

"I wish we would have done this long ago. Could not have had a better caregiver. "

Posted by Scott38 on Mar 31 2016

"Home Instead is an amazing company providing invaluable services to seniors, so they can remain safely in their homes. "

Posted by Sheryl19 on Oct 31 2015
​​
I look forward to the days my CAREGiver comes. I enjoy visiting with her. She brings the outside world to me, since I cannot get out as much as I would like.
Fern
Fremont, NE


My CAREGiver looked for things to do that I didn't think of and made the job complete.
Ellen
Blair, NE


You picked a great team of CAREGivers for me. They were awesome!
Neal
Cedar Bluffs, NE


Your CAREGivers had a sincere interest in Dad's care and took the extra step to help in so many ways. They provided a "peace of mind" for me.
Jim
Missouri


Both of Dad's CAREGivers engaged Dad with conversation like a member of our family.
Janene
Virginia


Your CAREGiver was from our area and knew old friends of my husband. He really enjoyed visiting with them.
Patty
Wahoo, NE


We most appreciated the understanding and compassion that all of the CAREGivers gave to my mother. Mom was very social and enjoyed talking with the CAREGivers just as if they were her guests. The reliability of the CAREGivers was oustanding. Since both my brother and I lived a considerable distance from Mom, we knew we could count on the CAREGivers to be there when they were scheduled.
Norm
Illinois

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample