Our office

serves Agra, Arcadia, Carney, Wellston, Tryon, Chandler, Choctaw, Coyle, Crescent, Davenport, Earlsboro, Edmond, Guthrie, Harrah, Jones, Langston, Luther, Mcloud, Meeker, Meidian, Newalla, Nicoma Park, Oklahoma City, Prague, Shawnee, Sparks, Spencer, Stroud, Tecumseh
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Oklahoma City have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I found home care people from Home Instead for my wife. They are doing fine. They have been pretty good as far as I can see. There are couple of things we need to work out, but they seem to be getting around on top of it. This morning, one lady is late and the supervisor comes and stays with my wife until she gets here. "

Posted by Caring112323650 on Sep 30 2015

"My father was a client of the Oklahoma City Home Instead agency for nearly a year and we had a wonderful experience with them. All the employees were extremely nice and caring. The first couple of caregivers they sent to us did not work out, but then we found a sweetheart of a woman who was the most compassionate and hardworking person you can imagine. She took extremely good care of my father -both physically and emotionally. I highly recommend OKC Home Instead. "

Posted by OK2LA on Jul 19 2013

"The wonderful Home Instead workers do all of the chores I am not physically able to do... cheerfully and well. They keep me home instead in an Independent Living facility instead of other facilities that I cannot afford. The helpers run errands, grocery shop, do the landry and some housekeeping. I highly recommend Home Instead and their outstanding employees. "

Posted by pamhenry on Apr 04 2013

"I am currently working with Home Instead Senior Care and they are taking care of my father. I couldn't be happier with the service that we are receiving. The level of professionalism from their caregivers is outstanding. I know that my caregiver will take great care of my father. I would highly recommend Home Instead Senior Care to my friends and family. "

Posted by jtaylor on Jan 04 2013

"My family has been a client of Home Instead for the last several years and we have had a very positive experience. The care providers have been very professional, courteous and sensitive to my mothers needs. I would certainly encourage friends and family to choose Home Instead when looking for a senior care provider. "

Posted by elmer88 on Aug 17 2012

"I am very pleased with Home Instead Senior Care. The office staff is very friendly and responsive to my needs. I have been using them for two years now, and have not had any problems. The caregivers that come out to my home are very sweet and helpful. They accomplish everything I need done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family. "

Posted by adelinea on Aug 17 2012

"I am currently using this company and am very happy with the services they provide. They are by far the best agency I have ever used. "

Posted by Geraldine3 on Jun 12 2012

"I had a great experience with this company. Everyone I spoke to was very professional, caring and worked hard to help me with a very difficult situation. I would recommend talking to this company if you have a love one in need of care. "

Posted by Bryan on Jun 06 2012

"As an owner of Home Instead Senior Care for ten years I feel we have been wrongfully portrayed, but I respect the contributors right to express his opinion. We get many calls and notes of appreciation and praise. We will begin posting these comments on this site in order to reflect a more accurate picture of our service. These comments will be identified by initials and are available for review in our office. In addition, we will ask clients or their families to post their comments on this site when possible. I wish I could say we never disappointed a client or their family. That is certainly our goal. When we become aware of a problem we make every effort to rectify the situation. People do not expect us to be perfect. It is what we do after a problem has been discovered that is most important. In that arena I think we do an outstanding job. Home Instead Senior Care has served more than 1,600 clients over the last ten years. We have earned a reputation for exceptional service to the elderly and want to maintain and protect that reputation. "

Posted by Sue Loftis on Feb 08 2010


"I can't ever thank you, everyone at Home Instead, enough for everything that you all did for my wife and myself. Always there, always ever helping and for sure, always kind and so comforting. Thank you so much for getting my family through a difficult time. We will never forget all of you. I love all you guys."
-Tom


"Thanks for helping make it possible for me to keep my wife at home instead of placing her in a situation where she would be separated from me after 57 years together. Your compassionate care and help meant a lot to me in a difficult situation. Thank you!"
-John


" I could never express in words how much your thoughtful, professional care meant to Mom and to my peace of mind. While at times Mom could be quite stubborn, Home Instead CAREGivers seemed to always provide just the right mix of care and a sense of humor to enrich and enliven her day or night."
-Rich


"I just wanted to express our gratitude for the wonderful tender loving care that you give to my mother. You are all angels and I appreciate all of the wonder CAREGivers and staff at Home Instead Senior Care. May God Bless you Forever"
-Lori & Ruth


"We wanted to send a little note telling you how much we appreciate all the special love and care and prayers that you gave to Mother. You were special to her and she knew that you loved her and took such good care of her. We thank God for the wonderful gift he has given you to care for others and that he brought you into our lives."
-Diane & Lynn


"It's difficult to find words to express our heartfelt appreciation for your love , support and care for our mother. You allowed her the freedom and independence to be at home with her family with it was so important to her. We will always hold this in our hearts. Thank you for your compassion, care and professionalism during this time. May God bless and keep each of you."
-Bob & Ruth ​


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample