Our office

serves The city of Jacksonville - West & North, Ortega, Riverside, Avondale and Clay County including the cities of Orange Park, Fleming Island, Green Cove Springs, Middleburg, Penney Farms, Callahan
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Orange Park, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Helpful for both the family and client. Peace of mind knowing helper is trained and vetted. She has learned our household routine and engages socially in a meaningful way. Home Instead makes good effort to find a good compatible match."

Posted by Client spouse on Oct 24 2017

"Where do I begin how absolutely everyone was so lovely to my father and I. At the lowest points of both of our lives, the whole entire team could not have been more accommodating to us all. I wish I could write every single thing everyone did to make our final days as easy, but I don't have enough room. But I would say that I would proudly recommend Home Instead Orange Park to every one of my dearest friends. Thank you for all you did. "

Posted by Miranda032262 on Apr 29 2017

"The caregivers are great. Personal, yet very professional and so patient. I truly appreciate them and the peace of mind they gave me. "

Posted by D. Hofmann on Apr 18 2017

"Dependable, professional, courteous, reliable. "

Posted by Constance060414 on Mar 17 2017

"Thank you for great service and caregivers. We appreciate all that you do for us. "

Posted by Bunde on Feb 17 2017

"The company and staff have worked hard to provide caregivers that support and care for my family member. Good ownership and online services "

Posted by F. Lee on Nov 12 2016

"We love Home Instead. The care providers truly understand our needs and are a valuable part of our care team. "

Posted by Janet Wantage on Sep 30 2016

"Home Instead has matched me up with a caregiver that has worked out well. "

Posted by Lois Price on Sep 30 2016

"They were very helpful and accommodating with my mom, great company. "

Posted by Brenda Baumgardner on Sep 29 2016


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample