Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Jacksonville, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My Dad’s caretaker is such an amazing woman! She brightens his days and gives him a buddy to talk to and everything she does is so respectful to him! She has made a wonderful difference in his life!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 21 2020

"The care givers who truly care for my husband. "

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 21 2020

"Good communication with the company. "

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 21 2020

"My care giver has been great and an important part of my recovery and rehabilitation from my foot surgery that has confined me to a wheelchair and limited my mobility. He has made my life so much easier in keeping up with Dr. appointments and tasks around my apartment that I am unable to accomplish. At those times, very few, that he is unable to come, Home Instead has sent capable replacements so that my home care is not interrupted. I heartily recommend Home Instead as a quality Senior care choice!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 26 2020

"Home Instead is absolutely fabulous. The office staff and my caregivers are the best I have ever found. I think them for all that they are doing for me and the other clients during this difficult time."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 25 2020

"Very personal and reliable service. (This is not always true of "helper agencies"--sometimes the requested transportation or other assistance does not arrive at the right time, causing considerable difficulties for all persons concerned.)"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 25 2020

"Responsibility. Communication. Many good care givers. Some, excellent & caring about my 92 year old husband"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2020

"Our care giver is absolutely fantastic!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2020

"We love this company! They have gone above and beyond over and over again. The staff are all like family and always friendly and respectful. They never give up on finding the right caregiver to match the right client. They are always ready to work hard for you if a caregiver for your loved one is not able to come in, they do their best to get a replacement. Another reason we have stuck with Home Instead is that you are always to speak to a person and not a machine. We would and have recommended them multiple times. We are blessed to have them."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 18 2020

"Our current caretaker is an amazing person. It is very apparent how much she cares and respects my father. We appreciate her very much."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 18 2020
 

"The services we are receiving from Home Instead Senior Care have been excellent. We are especially grateful to Jerry who has done so much for my husband John and myself. Last week Jerry was teaching John a song and together both of them were singing to their hearts content. You can't imagine how happy that made me feel."

Mildred P, client's wife


"I have had the privilege to work with Home Instead professionally and personally. We are an elder law firm that works with elders and their issues. We recommend Home Instead to assist the families. On a personal note, my mother has Alzheimer's disease and our family employs Home Instead as caregivers for my mother. The two Home Instead caregivers, Sherrie and Veronica that assist my mother treat her with love, respect and kindness. My family has peace of mind during the day and that is priceless."

Nancy E, Paralegal


"Home Instead Senior Care eased a very difficult time for me as my mother's sole caretaker. All the caregivers/Home Health Aides sent to Mama's home were skilled and professional. Even so, the Administrative Coordinator, Sheila, worked hard to gather a special team just for us. For four months, these three amazing women cared for Mama around the clock every day of the week. They also guided me, supported me and cared for me. Our Home Instead team brought caring and dignity to my mother's last months. They relieved me of mundane chores so Mama and I could enjoy each other. Thank you Home Instead."

Mary F, client's daughter

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample