Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Covina, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Caregivers are all good, professional and friendly."

Posted by Jill C. on Apr 17 2019

"HISC provides everything my dependent parents need to continue living at home. The caregivers are all very organized, attentive and professional, and the house is always clean and orderly. They genuinely care about both of my parents, and provide them with wonderful companionship. In addition, they are very knowledgeable about what to do when there is a crisis or an unusual situation. This has contributed to my parents' continuing stability and happiness at home, and our family feels so fortunate to have Home Instead's caregiving services."

Posted by Julie C. on Mar 29 2019

"The caregivers are excellent and not only do they provide great care, they have also become great companions for my mom"

Posted by Sue S. on Mar 27 2019

"The Home Instead care givers provided outstanding care to my terminally ill father. Each of them was kind, caring, and professional in all aspects of their service. Plus, they treated my father as if he were a friend or family member. I give Home Instead Senior Care in Covina my highest recommendation."

Posted by Son in Covina on Mar 26 2019

"The agency is responsive to the client's needs. Good assessment has resulted in caregivers with skills appropriate to the need of the client. Caregivers are happy, eager to help, professional. The caregivers are ALWAYS timely. In the rare event of car trouble, etc., the agency is quick to problem solve with the client whether it is to find a replacement caregiver to fill in or whether the client is comfortable being on his/her own until the caregiver comes, the client chooses what he/she feels is appropriate. We look forward to the days when our Home Instead caregivers are coming."

Posted by Bill S. on Mar 19 2019

"HISC in Covina provides everything my dependent parents need to continue living at home. The caregivers are all very organized, attentive and professional, and the house is always clean and orderly. They genuinely care about both of my parents, and provide them with wonderful companionship. In addition, they are very knowledgeable about what to do when there is a crisis or an unusual situation. This has contributed to my parents' continuing stability and happiness at home, and our family feels so fortunate to have Home Instead's caregiving services."

Posted by Julie Ann C on Jan 07 2019

"Home Instead Senior Care in Covina is a wonderful caregiving business that has helped my family regain a sense of stability and health for my elderly parents. Our parents always said they never wanted to live in a facility should the day come when they needed daily assistance. Now they are getting all the help they need in the comfort and familiarity of their own home. They have good meals each day, companionship and so much more.  We could not be more grateful for the capable and very caring owner and staff at Home Instead."

"very organized, attentive and professional, and the house is always clean and orderly. They genuinely care about both of my parents, and provide them with wonderful companionship. In addition, they are very knowledgeable about what to do when there is a crisis or an unusual situation. This has contributed to my parents' continuing stability and happiness at home, and our family feels so fortunate to have Home Instead's caregiving services."

Posted by Julie Ann C on Dec 26 2018

"I appreciate the one on one care given to my Mother with the same care giver each time they come. Our care giver Lisa,seems to have a genuine concern with my Mother. Thanks again."

Posted by Roger G. on Dec 19 2018


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample