Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Covina, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"I wanted to know that I was getting a caregiver that is qualified to take care of my husband in my rather brief absences. Are they dependable (yes!); can they cope in an emergency (there hasn't been one, but I am confident they would know what to do); will they bond with my husband (definitely); will I consistently get the same caregiver (yes, is nearly all instances). My husband's caregiver Carol is an angel. She adores him, and the feeling is mutual. I adore her as well. She shares our values and has the same adorable sense of humor as my husband. Thank you Home Instead."

Posted by Ruby K. Kelley on Sep 17 2020

"The staff are caring professionals who hear my needs for my loved one in their care. They treat my mother with dignity and respect as they assist her with daily requirements."

Posted by L.M. (Daughter) on Sep 17 2020

"Just about all of the several Home Care Representatives have been and are competant caring individuals."

Posted by J.B. on Sep 15 2020

"We have used their services for 2 years with both my parents and then just my mom. They were so caring and thoughtful and very reliable. I really appreciated their good judgement as my mom's memory decreased. I highly recommend them to everyone I know and they made all the difference in caring for my parents. "

Posted by Helpwhenneeded12 on Sep 01 2020

"IT WAS OVER A YEAR AGO THAT SOMEONE TOLD ME HOME INSTEAD WAS VERY GOOD TO HER HUSBAND IN HIS LAST DAYS. AND ALSO HELPED HER. I WANTED TO GET MY MOM SOME IN HOME CARE BECAUSE (A) I LIVE FAR AWAY. (B) MY OFFICE IS MOVING FURTHER WEST. (C)I END UP BEING TOO BOSSY AND NEITHER OF US LIKE ME BEING MOMS BOSS! (D) FAMILY SPREAD OUT AND SOME APATHETIC. HER INDEPENDENT SPIRIT IS NOW JUST STUBBORNNESS. MOM INSISTED SHE NEEDS NO OUTSIDE HELP. I SEE THAT SHE DOES. I MADE APPT WITH HOME INSTEAD AND SHE GOT AN EVALUATION. BUT STILL SHE REFUSES TO ADMIT SHE NEEDS HELP. DUE TO A SUDDEN ILLNESS MOM WAS FORCED TO ACCEPT IN HOME HELP. HOME INSTEAD WAS ABLE TO ASSIGN A GREAT PERSON IN QUICKLY. NOW MOM LOVES HER HELPER. I CAN BE THE DAUGHTER SHE CAN BE THE MOM. AND WE LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER."

Posted by D.W. (daughter) on Jul 30 2020

"I would highly recommend Home Instead Senior Care because of the fantastic customer service, they try and present special programs that work for you and the health needs of the one you need care for, great staff members and caregivers and overall best follow up that any health care company has ever provided to us!!!!"

Posted by N.S. (daughter) on Jul 22 2020

"We are very happy with the services provided, it has been very helpful."

Posted by K.W. (daughter) on Jul 21 2020

"The Home Instead caregivers take excellent care of my mom. They take her to appointments, help her with errands and help her around the house. The office staff is excellent too - they are easy to communicate with and the caregivers are ALWAYS dependable and punctual. Their Covid-19 protocols meet CDC standards. My mom has been a client for 9 months now."

Posted by C.H. (daughter) on Jun 26 2020

"Excellent, competent, kind caregivers. Enabled me to get some sleep!"

Posted by D.G. on May 20 2020


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample