CAREGiver Reviews

caregiver-reviews-in-covina-ca.jpg

Read what other CAREGivers in the Covina, CA area have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest CAREGiver Reviews & Testimonials

"Everyone in the office is professional, but yet friendly and respectful, I like how my calls are returned within a reasonable time. Thank you" 

- Posted by Emily G.,  CAREGiver in West Covina, CA on Jul 16, 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The staff is great, very helpful, they have good training " 

- Posted by Rebecca N.,  CAREGiver in La Verne, CA on Jul 16, 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"When I first applied for employment all my questions were answered and I liked that the company really was able to work with the schedule that I needed. I like that I get phone calls asking me if everything is going ok for me." 

- Posted by Emily G.,  CAREGiver in West Covina, CA on Jun 20, 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Having great reputation." 

- Posted by Krittaya C.,  CAREGiver in Walnut, CA on Apr 17, 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The office listens to employee needs and concerns just as much as client safety." 

- Posted by Rosa M.,  CAREGiver in Baldwin Park, CA on Mar 27, 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"How they are willing to work with you on any situation that comes up." 

- Posted by Rebecca N.,  CAREGiver in La Verne, CA on Mar 20, 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great communication between office and staff." 

- Posted by Lisa C.,  CAREGiver in West Covina, CA on Mar 20, 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The helpful staff." 

- Posted by Roland B.,  CAREGiver in La Puente, CA on Mar 19, 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The people that work in the office are very helpful, they listen to your concerns, always find a solution." 

- Posted by Rebecca N., CAREGIVER in La Verne, CA on Dec 19, 2018
__________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Good communication, fairness, friendly, helpful."

-Posted by Alice R., CAREGiver in La Puente, CA on Dec 19, 2018
__________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Flexible time and great patient care experience."

-Posted by Sang R., CAREGiver in Azusa, CA on Dec 18, 2018
__________________________________________________________________________________________________


"How nice and supportive they are in communicating when you have work. The team is great!"

-Posted by Roseilyn R., CAREGiver in Glendora, CA on Oct 17, 2018
__________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Very organized, they work as a team. Informative and very professional."

-Posted by Veronica A., CAREGiver in Covina, CA on Oct 16, 2018
__________________________________________________________________________________________________


"What I like about Home Instead Senior Care is that they are flexible with me. I get to work the days and shifts that I want and when I need a day off they are accommodating. I also enjoy working with the girls in the office because their always pleasant and willing to help me when I walk in. This is what you call good team work."

-Posted by Rachel M., CAREGiver in Pomona, CA on Sept 21, 2018
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Everyone is very friendly and treat you like family. I feel very supported, and very confident and at ease asking any questions, or if I have any concerns. My employers are always there for me, and it's always a pleasure talking to them. I never feel like just another employee, I feel that i am valued, and a respected asset to the company. l would definitely recommend them to a deserving person that would like to work for this company. They treat their employees and clients with respect, kindness, and are always there for you."

-Posted by Carol C., CAREGiver in Covina, CA on Sept 19, 2018
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"They are very professional and when you have a question they always have the answer for you. And when you have a problem they always try their best to help you."
-Posted by Rebecca G., CAREGiver in Chino, CA on Sept 19, 2018
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"They’re family" 
-Posted by Yolanda F., CAREGiver in Ontario, CA on Sept 19, 2018
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The staff is very helpful always willing to take the time to listen when you have a problem."
-Posted by Rebecca N., CAREGiver in La Verne, CA on Sept 18, 2018
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great coworkers and flexible work hours."
-Posted by Sang R., CAREGiver in Azusa, CA on Sept 18, 2018
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Professionalism and caring staff always available to meet all needs and. Very understanding."
-Posted by Rosa M., CAREGiver in Baldwin Park, CA on Sept 18, 2018
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

"There is always good communication between the staff and myself as a caregiver. They have helped me by allowing my schedule to be flexible and finding shifts that fit into my availability. I feel cared for and respected by my employer. Everything is well organized and policies and procedures easy to understand. They offer great training and support."

-Posted by Dorothy B., CAREGiver in Covina, CA on Mar 23, 2018

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png
"How they care about their employees; willing to always help out!"

-Posted by Rebecca N., CAREGiver in La Verne, CA on Feb 26, 2018

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png
"I really enjoy working with my co workers and our owner Rushika really cares about her employees."

-Posted by Rose I., CAREGiver in Covina, CA on Feb 26, 2018

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


"They take care of their CAREGivers and watch out for their well being"

-Posted by Debra R., CAREGiver in West Covina, CA on Jan 24, 2018

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png

"I love working with a professional and caring team. Our clients are individuals whose needs vary, but our company always provides the best training to ensure we provide the best care. I am confident that I can rely on my team any time. I feel well equipped to serve where ever I am sent."

-Posted by Gina L., CAREGiver in Covina, CA on Jan18, 2018

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png

"I like it because they accommodate my schedule."

-Posted by Sally A., CAREGiver in Pomona, CA on Jan 16, 2018

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png

"They help you to learn and do the best work you can provide." 

-Posted by Juventina T., CAREGiver in West Covina, CA on Oct 17, 2017

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png

"Courteous... Kind... Caring staff... Listens to employees and clients needs."

-Posted by Rosa M., CAREGiver in Covina, CA on Oct 17, 2017

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png

"Great staff! Amazing communication! Always a pleasure to see them!"  

-Posted by Theresa C., CAREGiver in West Covina, CA on Sep 21, 2017

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png

"I have worked at the company for three months now. Office staff are wonderful teammates and they are warm and friendly. They provide intensive training before you are deployed to a client and they schedule a quarterly meeting as an opportunity to learn from fellow caregivers by sharing experiences. They also have some tips of the month in the newsletter that enhance or refresh our knowledge on health related topics.
I enjoy working with clients because I treat them as my own family member, and it's so emotionally rewarding because they treat you back as such. Happy to be at HISC!"

-Posted by Hilda R., CAREGiver in Pomona, CA on Apr 26, 2017

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

5 stars.png

"It doesn't take a certificate or degree to become a CAREGiver, rather kindness, patience, and compassion, and the ability to help another with activities of daily living. I also like the way they can work around my available hours. And my office is great at communicating what they want and they are always available when I need to talk to them."

-Posted by Dorothy B., CAREGiver in Azusa, CA on Apr 18, 2017

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample