Type size

Our office

serves Akron, Barberton, Bath, Brunswick, Copley, Cuyahoga Falls, Doylestown, Fairlawn, Hudson, Medina, Munroe Falls, Tallmadge, Richfield, Rittman, Seville, Stow, Uniontown, Wadsworth, Westfield Center
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Fairlawn, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My mother loves working with the two ladies who helped her 3 days a week. She resisted the help that first, but now looks forward to when they come over. They are so kind and patient with her, I could not have asked for more. Our family knows we made the right decision."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2019

"Everyone is friendly and a hard worker."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"Home Instead has been wonderful to our Father as he has declined over the past six years. The CareGivers have been kind, friendly, helpful, efficient and loving. We are most grateful and appreciative."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"The Caregivers at Home Instead have been friendly, competent, helpful and loving. We feel they are part of our family because they care for our Father and our family home. They have been eager to help in all sorts of situations since the family is out of town. We have recommended Home Instead to several of our friends who now have them for their loved ones."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

"Responsible, Prompt, Caring"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 18 2018

"I love your web page and living room. Since I do not live nearby it helps me to check in and better understand the schedule and how my dad is doing."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 23 2018

"The worker was always prompt and did a great job."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 28 2018

"Prompt, dependable, courteous, caring"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 03 2018

"My mother's caregiver is very versatile. She is able to lend expertise to solve my mother's many needs. She is also patient, willing to go the extra mile and ethical."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 03 2018

"Home Instead has been a very positive experience for our family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 24 2018

​To Home Instead Senior Care, 
Thanks to everyone for remembering us again this year! We really enjoyed our Thanksgiving dinner – everything was delicious. Thanks also to the two little girls and their mom for delivering them to us. Loved their placemats! Made the holiday more festive. 

Sincerely, 
Shirley, Frank and Mike 


To the Home Instead Senior Care staff:
Thank you so much for the service you provided for my dad. He was particularly grateful for Elise and her caring nature. He mentioned her several times and when we reminded him that she was coming, he was pleased that she was. We appreciate all of the CAREGivers who came for dad and could not have taken care of him without their help. 

Thanks again for all you provided for us. 
Rick H.


​ "I just wanted to let you know that Mom did come for her tests today and you were right ... Earl was a very pleasant, friendly man. Mom was more concerned about him having to wait for her than her tests. Thanks so much for all you did to make this possible on such short notice! I will definitely use Home Instead again (and request Earl). Thanks again!" Family of Sandy C.

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample