Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Morgan Hill, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We currently are using the services of Home Instead to assist us in the care of our Father. I placed a call to Jennifer who was caring and compassionate. She provided us with the around the clock caregivers we needed on extremely short notice. The caregivers provided have been amazing with Dad. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. "

Posted by T Schulze on Jul 14 2016

"My 80+ year old mother is a current client and has had Home Instead services for 2 years. We have had good to excellent caregivers. The office is responsive to any changes in needs and in schedule changes. Our family has been very happy with the services provided. "

Posted by Client family member on Jun 24 2016

"Jamie, Jennifer and Trina could not have been more helpful at a difficult time. They were God send. "

Posted by T. Anderson on Dec 16 2015

"What an incredible group! My 94-year old mother broke her hip and needed a caregiver and this group provided everything we could ever want or deserve. "

Posted by Chris Cali on Nov 25 2015

"Jheylynn helped mom on the first day, and she was satisfactory. They didn’t try to go above and beyond, just OK and nice. "

Posted by Pat Noriega on Nov 13 2015

"I am happy to be a client of home instead. They have such wonderful care givers. I haven't had a caregiver I didn't like. They are all so caring and wonderful. Thank you. "

Posted by Jennie D. on Oct 01 2015

"Really impressed that home instead is a very caring company. They really take the time to find the right caregiver to care for each client that they follow up on everything. It really is an amazing company. "

Posted by Ray RIvera on Oct 01 2015

"I receive good service from Home Instead. Great care provider. "

Posted by Diana Jew on Sep 30 2015

"My friend found Home Instead, they have been with her for probably three to four weeks, and then she moved into assisted living. The first caregiver that she had, I think she wasn't really happy with, but you have to understand that she is also an individual that is going to be pretty critical. She certainly had the care that she needed. She had several caregivers, but the last one that she had, she was happy with her, and she provided very good care. There were no problems with Home Instead. I would recommend it, and I would consider them myself, if the time may come. They were very good. "

Posted by Caring102459250 on Apr 19 2015

"We are very pleased with the care my mother is getting from Teresa. She is a very kind, caring, thoughtful, and patient person. She has a very good understanding of people with dementia. "

Posted by Linda102790550 on Dec 10 2014




Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample