Type size

Our office

serves Sacramento, El Dorado, Orangevale, Antelope, Galt, Georgetown, Placerville, Camino, Granite Bay, Pollock Pines, Carmichael, Rancho Cordova, Citrus Heights, Diamond Springs, El Dorado Hills, Mather, Shingle Springs, Elk Grove, Fair Oaks, Folsom, Gold River
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Sacramento, CA, Reviews.

Latest Home Instead Sacramento, CA, Reviews

Read what other families in Sacramento, CA and surrounding counties​ ha​ve to say about Home Instead Senior Care's CAREGivers' home care capabilities:​​​


Our clients say it best...their words speak volumes about the one-on-one Home Care that helps them retain their independence.

If you're interested in Senior Home Care Services in or near Sacramento, CA, reach out to your most trusted Senior Care provider for help. Feel free to explore the In-Home Care Services we offer if you haven't reached a decision. We'll be standing by to provide the care or information you need so that your aging loved one can continue living independently at home.

"I cannot say enough about my caregiver. She is my “angel from God”. Thank you."

Posted by Annette H. on Feb 07 2020

"I lovingly recommend Home Instead Senior Care of Sacramento to any person and or family needing care. From administration to caregivers my experience has been exceptional. My mother who was also a patient of Hospice received loving and dignified care and assistance. My caregiver Michelle F brought care and compassion not only to my mother the patient, but her whole family. The relationship we had with Home Instead was invaluable to our peace of mind. Found all staff to be courteous and kind, with prompt service. "

Posted by Shane Crites on Jan 21 2020

"even when vacation changes the schedule, caregivers are scheduled to fill in the gaps. "

Posted by leherbiere on Jun 25 2019

"If it was not for Home instead my retirement would have been delayed. Jill, came to my house and signed me up the day I called. Thanks to Terry, and Sarnate."

Posted by Harold & Bettie on Jun 21 2019

"My caregiver is excellent!"

Posted by Lilian on Jun 19 2019

"I am very satisfied with my caregiver and their office staff. They give GREAT CARE!"

Posted by Mary on Jun 18 2019

"Home Instead has been a blessing to me; having someone I can trust to assist me with all my needs. Pleasant, compassionate, kind and loving employees has made this difficult time easier to deal with. Gratefully, Susan."

Posted by Susan on Jun 18 2019

"Overall, excellent caregivers and a friendly office staff who are very considerate and willing to work with client’s needs."

Posted by Julie on Jun 18 2019

"I am the main contact person as well as the one needing care. Both my husband and I met with a Home Instead representative and . Both daytime and nighttime services have been needed. From the start, the folks at Home Instead have been very helpful. The staff has worked very hard to match us with compatible caregivers. They have worked closely with us when we have had changes in our circumstances. The caregivers themselves have been personable and capable. We have been very pleased with the services they have provided such as the punctuality of the caregivers, meal preparation, showering and mobility assistance. Beyond the services, I have become quite fond of the ladies who have been helping me. They have gone out of their way to be helpful in so many ways. We are very thankful to have found Home Instead."

Posted by ThankfulToBeHere on May 23 2019

"Excellent! Marv is a great companion, and very helpful!"

Posted by Pat on Mar 30 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample