Our office

serves Sacramento, El Dorado, Orangevale, Antelope, Galt, Georgetown, Placerville, Camino, Granite Bay, Pollock Pines, Carmichael, Rancho Cordova, Citrus Heights, Diamond Springs, El Dorado Hills, Mather, Shingle Springs, Elk Grove, Fair Oaks, Folsom, Gold River
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Sacramento, CA, Reviews.

Latest Home Instead Sacramento, CA, Reviews

Read what other families in Sacramento, CA and surrounding counties​ ha​ve to say about Home Instead Senior Care's CAREGivers' home care capabilities:​​​


Our clients say it best...their words speak volumes about the one-on-one Home Care that helps them retain their independence.

If you're interested in Senior Home Care Services in or near Sacramento, CA, reach out to your most trusted Senior Care provider for help. Feel free to explore the In-Home Care Services we offer if you haven't reached a decision. We'll be standing by to provide the care or information you need so that your aging loved one can continue living independently at home.

"even when vacation changes the schedule, caregivers are scheduled to fill in the gaps. "

Posted by leherbiere on Jun 25 2019

"If it was not for Home instead my retirement would have been delayed. Jill, came to my house and signed me up the day I called. Thanks to Terry, and Sarnate."

Posted by Harold & Bettie on Jun 21 2019

"My caregiver is excellent!"

Posted by Lilian on Jun 19 2019

"I am very satisfied with my caregiver and their office staff. They give GREAT CARE!"

Posted by Mary on Jun 18 2019

"Home Instead has been a blessing to me; having someone I can trust to assist me with all my needs. Pleasant, compassionate, kind and loving employees has made this difficult time easier to deal with. Gratefully, Susan."

Posted by Susan on Jun 18 2019

"Overall, excellent caregivers and a friendly office staff who are very considerate and willing to work with client’s needs."

Posted by Julie on Jun 18 2019

"I am the main contact person as well as the one needing care. Both my husband and I met with a Home Instead representative and . Both daytime and nighttime services have been needed. From the start, the folks at Home Instead have been very helpful. The staff has worked very hard to match us with compatible caregivers. They have worked closely with us when we have had changes in our circumstances. The caregivers themselves have been personable and capable. We have been very pleased with the services they have provided such as the punctuality of the caregivers, meal preparation, showering and mobility assistance. Beyond the services, I have become quite fond of the ladies who have been helping me. They have gone out of their way to be helpful in so many ways. We are very thankful to have found Home Instead."

Posted by ThankfulToBeHere on May 23 2019

"Excellent! Marv is a great companion, and very helpful!"

Posted by Pat on Mar 30 2019

"The office people are very nice and informative and the caregivers are the best"

"Our two contact points with Home Instead have been the office personnel and the caregivers who have come into our home. Both my husband and I have been impressed with the level of understanding and gracious, caring service both groups have given us"

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample