Type size

Our office

serves Greater Las Vegas area, including Henderson, Boulder City, Sun City Summerlin, Sun City Anthem, Sun City MacDonald Ranch, Sun City Aliante, Sienna, the Lakes, Southern Highlands, and Spanish Trails.
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Las Vegas, NV have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"The agency provides my father with assistance so that he can continue to live in his home. Staff arrives on time and is prepared ahead of time because they read what has been written by me and office staff in the portal. The care givers have all been kind, patient and knowledgeable. I have felt very comfortable with all of them, and I trust them and Home Instead Senior Care. This agency has been very kind and patient with all of my requests. Finding the right schedule has been a challenge, but Home Instead Senior Care has reacted immediately and cheerfully to all of my requests and changes. Even after hours! They have gotten right back to me and been able to accommodate last minute requests. "

Posted by christatalk on Jun 25 2019

"My husband has someone from Home Instead come over and give him a bed bath. They're very helpful. The young ladies they send out are very thorough and professional. They know what to do. He had a stroke and they're interacting with him and helping his diction clear up by helping him talk. His diction is clearing up. He's very comfortable and they're very pleasant around him. I haven't heard any negative comments. I would definitely recommend them."

Posted by CF on Jul 02 2018

"Quality is best so far. Working on increasing manning with quality caregivers. "

Posted by nlv on Jan 24 2018

"Our respite care person is always on time She is pleasant & well liked by my husband. I can leave the house & not worry that his needs are not seen to."

Posted by mtvperrywinkle on Oct 21 2017

"The GREATEST. One of my best choices ever."

Posted by pantonique on Jun 20 2017

"My provider Zalia is a very good worker. We are very pleased with the work she is doing. She is always on time and does the work that is designated to her. We have no complaints. "

Posted by C.R. Dyck on Nov 29 2016

"This is an awesomely incredible organization. They are dedicated, responsive, cheerful, caring and understanding. Their staff is well trained. With HomeInstead we feel as though and are treated like they are our family. "

Posted by Tap Enots on Nov 19 2016

"We are using Home Instead Senior Care. The caregiver does a great job and seems to be very skilled and caring. So far, everything seems to be good. It is very convenient. Their working times are very good, and they selected a perfect person for the job. "

Posted by Don122680350 on Apr 08 2016

"For Jay, caregiver to Paul. Devoted, competent, skilled, caring, thorough and experienced. Her work ensures peace of mind for my brother and me. For the entire office: excellent service, clear, professional and compassionate. "

Posted by Elizabeth Karschnia on Feb 26 2016

" With your help and information you provided, I was able to get some direction for my sister and her husband out in Nevada. They are going to start using "Home Instead" for care giving at home. Donna was great about arranging her schedule to meet with us and explain all that they offered. The paperwork is still in the process because we're trying to get him VA assistance which will pick up half the cost which I felt was very reasonable to begin with. Thanks Again "

Posted by Rich G on Feb 02 2016

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample