Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in San Diego, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"I’m really impressed with the level of care that my caregiver provides for my father. She’s very attentive to his needs an I really really appreciate that."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 05 2018

"From the first interview to being matched up with the caregiver and dealing with the office if feels as if it’s the easiest thing in the world. No stress and kind and calm people.The caregivers are always on time and my mom just loves them!"

Posted by Helene Gabrielle on Sep 26 2018

"YOU HEAR FROM ME OFTEN CAUSE I ENJOY THE PEOPLE I HAVE LOOKING AFTER ME AND AT THE OFFICE. I HAVE A BIG MOUTH AND LIKE TO TALK TO YOU ALL."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 25 2018

"We lucked out and received an excellent part time companion for our 92 year old mother with dementia. All the interactions beginning with my first telephone call to the office have been first rate. Mary, the scheduling coordinator, is on top of her game. Leticia, mom's helper, is kind & attentive."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 22 2018

"I like that Home Instead personnel are well trained, personable, have a genuine concern for the patient and professional demeanor. I would recommend Home Instead to anyone looking for superior care for their loved ones."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 23 2018

"Our caregiver is fantastic and anticipates our needs. I know my husband is in good hands, which allows me to get away, then come back relaxed and in a better frame of mind."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 22 2018

"Your service allows me to leave my mom with people who truly care about her well being. It allows me "worry free" time away from home. They are always available and I trust them completely."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 25 2018

"I love how friendly and personable everyone is. Another big plus is how quick you are all to help solve issues that arise."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 17 2018

"I especially appreciate the communication, attention to feedback, and the attention to client's expectations of caregivers."

Posted by bob-cordier on May 22 2017

"Appreciate how a sub is sent when our caregiver can't make it. Questions are answered. "

Posted by L. Laperuta on Dec 31 2015



 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample