Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in San Diego, CA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Home Instead has supplies us with two care givers that have been better than other previous companies. They are always pleasant, willing and on time."

Posted by Naiomi B. on Apr 17 2019

"I have had a wonderful experience with my caregiver. She is a real friend: shares my beliefs, has a goofy sense of humor that I fully enjoy, is helpful beyond measure, and is the ultimate in reliability. She is even patient with the special quirks of this old gal, which should rightfully drive her crazy! I wish I had gotten onto your service earlier! Thank you for the dependability of your organization."

Posted by Nancy B. on Apr 17 2019

"My mother loves her care giver!"

Posted by Lynette K. on Apr 16 2019

"Denise is a very good caregiver I’m more than pleased with the work."

Posted by Reggie C. on Apr 16 2019

"We love Tecia who helps with our Mom"

Posted by Shirley S. on Mar 30 2019

"The caretakers have been kind and a great source of companionship for my father."

Posted by Jenna H. on Mar 27 2019

"Onstance is overqualified for her job, personal, energetic and always looking for things that need to be done. The Home Instead Staff are dedicated to their work and individuals they serve always striving to provide excellent care. Bruce Barr, aka Grumps"

Posted by Bruce B. on Mar 20 2019

"Homeinstead does a great job scheduleing and always accommodates my needs and they cover any change in my needs."

Posted by Marian T. on Mar 19 2019

"The staff from Home Instead really care about their clients. They do a very good job."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"My friend says they are responsive to her needs, and I have found the business office easy to deal with"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019



 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample