Our office

serves Ashland, Auburn, Berlin, Blackstone, Bolton, Boxborough, Boylston, Clinton, Charlton, Dedham, Douglas, Dover, Dudley, Framingham, Grafton, Harvard, Holden, Holliston, Hopedale, Hopkinton, Hudson, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Marlborough, Maynard, Medfield, Medway, Mendon, Milford, Millbury, Millis, Millville, Natick, Needham, Northborough, Northbridge, Oxford, Paxton, Princeton, Sherborn, Shrewsbury, Southborough, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Stow, Sudbury, Sutton, Upton, Uxbridge, Wayland, Webster, Wellesley, Westborough, West Boylston, Weston, Westwood, Worcester
Select a different office

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Greater Worcester County and MetroWest areas have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"Taking care of parents is 24/7. HomeInstead is always willing to go that extra step even if the problem isn't their fault. They are so easy to work with."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 08 2018

"We've always had very good luck with everyone we've had from Home Instead who we've had helping take care of my Dad. And when issues do crop up, Home Instead has always listened and taken the right steps for what's best for my Dad."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

"I hired aides 24/7 to take care of a loved one and the agency was very responsive to my needs. I ended up getting some great care givers who were a good fit for our needs. Only downside to this agency is that they are on the expensive side but sometimes you get what you pay for! All in all, an excellent experience!!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 26 2018

"My mother-in-law has been very pleased with the aides from Home Instead. They come on time, look for work to do, and are friendly. We've tried other senior care companies; Home Instead is by far the best. Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 16 2018

"quality of work reliability scheduling flexibility communications accurate and timely all people personable"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 23 2018

"Reliability .....aide is always on time Cheerful attitude.....a friend, comfortable to be with Resourceful.....helpful without needing direction"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 02 2018

"Quality of caregivers is very good. Seems to be a lot of longevity with the company. Office is very responsive to schedule changes, covering absences, etc."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 25 2018

"Excellent responsible and reliable care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 24 2018

"Easy to set up for service to begin and a caring aid for us"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 16 2018

"Several years ago, as my mother's health and memory were declining, we used the services of Home Instead to help her. The caregiver the agency sent was reliable and professional and, most important to my mother, warm, attentive and caring. The office staff was likewise very responsive and professional. I would strongly recommend them to any family with an elderly loved one needing care. "

Posted by Ruth V. on Apr 18 2017
Dear Home Instead and Staff,
On behalf of my family I wish to express our appreciation for the magnificent care and kindness that all the Home Instead staff (provided)... You provided Mom with the comfort and security she very much needed in order to manage her last journey here in peace. In your care she was totally confident and secure; she trusted you completely. Home Instead and staff have made an enormous contribution to helping my Mom travel her last most difficult journey. I will be forever grateful to you all for your professional commitment and loving care for MOM. Thank you so much.

Sincerely,
P.



Dear Friends,
What a wonderful job you did taking care of our Mom! …was a saint and a much loved companion for her. Thank you for enabling her to live independently this past year – it made a world of difference to her.

Gratefully,
A.


 

Dear Laurie,
I cannot begin to express how grateful I am to the wonderful services and care that I as well as my mother received from Home Instead Senior Care over the past 4+ years. Your staff and you were … my lifeline …my therapists… my friends… my answer to "how does an only daughter provide the right dose of care, concern, companionship and competency when she's not able to be with her mom whom she loves so much?" Everyone in the office touched our lives in some way…

Thank you from the bottom of my heart,
L.


 

Dear Home Instead Staff,
We are so grateful for all the care and kindness you gave my mother. Especially I want you to know that….of your staff, brightened and eased my mother's life…and provide my brother… and I great relief to know how well loved and cared for Mom was. There really aren't enough words to tell you how forever grateful I will be. Wishing you all much peace!

Sincerely,
M.


To Our Friends At Home Instead Senior Care,
Our deepest thanks to everyone for your great support and care given to….over the past several months. It will be long remembered by all of us. Good Luck and keep up your excellent work.

Sincerely,
C.




Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample