Type size

Our office

serves Ashland, Auburn, Berlin, Blackstone, Bolton, Boxborough, Boylston, Clinton, Charlton, Dedham, Douglas, Dover, Dudley, Framingham, Grafton, Harvard, Holden, Holliston, Hopedale, Hopkinton, Hudson, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Marlborough, Maynard, Medfield, Medway, Mendon, Milford, Millbury, Millis, Millville, Natick, Needham, Northborough, Northbridge, Oxford, Paxton, Princeton, Sherborn, Shrewsbury, Southborough, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Stow, Sudbury, Sutton, Upton, Uxbridge, Wayland, Webster, Wellesley, Westborough, West Boylston, Weston, Westwood, Worcester
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Greater Worcester County and MetroWest areas have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"The care companions are punctual, effective, and cordial. The office staff is responsive and efficient."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 22 2019

"Caretakers are nice, efficient and well trained They are also punctual and reliable The agency office staff are also easy to talk with ,patient and understanding"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"Very thankful for your assigning our current aid. She has made such a difference in our lives. We cannot say enough about her attitude and willingness to do whatever meets our needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"HomeInstead truly cares about the needs of their clients and do the best they can to make sure their clients have the help that they need and deserve. The HomeInstead staff are very kind, friendly, and professional and treat each member of the HomeInstead team with respect."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019

"It’s been very helpful for my Mom, who has both physical and cognitive impairment. She is 84 years old, and getting this care at home is much better for her than being institutionalized. Thanks."

"Overall we've been quite happy with the services from Home Instead Senior Care. The office staff has been extremely great to work with. I've called at various times of the day and they've been able to help us out."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 02 2019

"Caregivers always take that "second" step while caring for my parents. They work with me."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 24 2019

"Staff and caregivers work with you when problems arise. They know who I am and make me comfortable enough to speak frankly to them."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 24 2019

"Home Instead (Northboro) was amazing to work with. They were responsive and intuitive on matching caregivers to our mom. They were organized, efficient and understanding of scheduling conflicts. After hours help was also readily available when messages had to be delivered. Our family wouldn't hesitate to call upon them again as the office personnel and caregivers were second to none. Very grateful to them!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"They are very easy to work with and willing to take that extra step."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 07 2019
Dear Home Instead and Staff,
On behalf of my family I wish to express our appreciation for the magnificent care and kindness that all the Home Instead staff (provided)... You provided Mom with the comfort and security she very much needed in order to manage her last journey here in peace. In your care she was totally confident and secure; she trusted you completely. Home Instead and staff have made an enormous contribution to helping my Mom travel her last most difficult journey. I will be forever grateful to you all for your professional commitment and loving care for MOM. Thank you so much.

Sincerely,
P.



Dear Friends,
What a wonderful job you did taking care of our Mom! …was a saint and a much loved companion for her. Thank you for enabling her to live independently this past year – it made a world of difference to her.

Gratefully,
A.


 

Dear Laurie,
I cannot begin to express how grateful I am to the wonderful services and care that I as well as my mother received from Home Instead Senior Care over the past 4+ years. Your staff and you were … my lifeline …my therapists… my friends… my answer to "how does an only daughter provide the right dose of care, concern, companionship and competency when she's not able to be with her mom whom she loves so much?" Everyone in the office touched our lives in some way…

Thank you from the bottom of my heart,
L.


 

Dear Home Instead Staff,
We are so grateful for all the care and kindness you gave my mother. Especially I want you to know that….of your staff, brightened and eased my mother's life…and provide my brother… and I great relief to know how well loved and cared for Mom was. There really aren't enough words to tell you how forever grateful I will be. Wishing you all much peace!

Sincerely,
M.


To Our Friends At Home Instead Senior Care,
Our deepest thanks to everyone for your great support and care given to….over the past several months. It will be long remembered by all of us. Good Luck and keep up your excellent work.

Sincerely,
C.




Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample