Type size

Our office

serves Arden Hills, Birchwood Village, Falcon Heights, Gem Lake, Grant, Lake Elmo, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Oakdale, Pine Springs, Roseville, Shoreview, St. Anthony, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake, White Bear Township, Willernie
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in St Paul, MN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

Our clients say it best...their words speak volumes about the one-on-one home care that helps them live independently.​

 
 
 

"Staff are prompt and helpful"

Posted by ssiiddnneeyy on Jul 22 2020

"The staff are reliable, always on time, and always flexible to do whatever is needed during each visit. We really appreciate their positive attitudes as they are a bright addition to our days."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 29 2019

"Friendly staff and dependable "

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2019

"Compassion of caregivers. Promptness. Efficiency."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"Reliability, responsiveness, and the oversight management provides regarding their providers."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 26 2019

"Now that we have been using the services for over 5 years we have a more predictable caregiver line up. With dementia it is important to use a caregiver who is familiar with the client. I think one of your employees who has been consistently good and kind with my Mother is the reason I would highly recommend this service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

"Dad's caregivers are the best!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"We have been HomeInstead customers for a long time. Our mom is still healthy, happy and living in her own home at age 96, with an actively supportive group of daughters and daily HI Caregiver assistance. Our mom's needs have changed over the years, from needing social and driving support to needing more Caregivers for more shifts as her memory declined ( meals, reminders about meds, overnight stays, housekeeping, grocery shopping, driving to dentist or out to eat). When we have had issues (as would be expected from any service), HI has been open to feedback and together we have found a solution."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"My helper is like a part pf our family. She anticipates all my needs & is totally reliable. You are very consistent & reliable with your communication with my Long Term Care co."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"All of my mothers caregivers are very efficient and helpful to her. We are very satisfied"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample