Our office

serves Green Bay, De Pere, Howard, Suamico, Pulaski, Sturgeon Bay, Bailey’s Harbor, Egg Harbor, Fish Creek, Forestville, Sister Bay, Algoma, Kewaunee, Bay Settlement, Denmark, New Franken, Luxemburg, Wrightstown, Dyckesville, Ashwaubenon, Allouez and surrounding areas
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Green Bay, WI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

 

"Some time ago our family needed some additional help with care for my ailing father and we had a recommendation to contact Home Instead. We knew immediately that these were the caring and helpful people that we had heard about. They helped us set up schedules and helpers for various times each day and always sent just the right people for each time period that our family could not fill on our own. Thanks again for everyone who made a difficult time much better."

Posted by Dennis and Donna Kellner on Jan 31 2018

"Caregivers are friendly and helpful. My father who is very independent felt comfortable with the caregivers in his house. Thanks!"

Posted by Brussels on Dec 01 2017

"We want to thank the Home Instead people who cared for our father during the two weeks after our mother’s passing and before we were able to get our father into assisted living. Our first contact with your company was meeting with Susan who explained your company and services. Susan exhibited professionalism and a caring, comforting approach during that first meeting and in our interactions thereafter. It is not an easy decision to have strangers come into your father’s home when he has dementia and is going through grieving after his wife’s death. However, we knew that we could not continue to provide 24 hour/7 days a week ourselves. Your caregivers, Barb, Missy, Bob, and Kathy, were very caring people in staying with our father during this difficult time. Each caregiver had their own approach but each was able to quickly develop a relationship with our father and us. We know our father was not always easy to deal with but each caregiver provided excellent support and services for our father. We were also able to talk with your schedulers and billing personnel and each one was very professional and timely in their communication with us. We want to provide this positive feedback to you about the people in your company. "

Posted by Tom A. & brothers on Nov 21 2016

"At a difficult time, it was a pleasure to work with the folks at Home Instead Senior Care since I felt that they truly cared about us and our situation. They found wonderful caregivers for my parents and worked around our schedules in order to accomplish a smooth transition. They truly were a blessing to us! "

Posted by Denise Green on Sep 15 2016

"Home Instead provided outstanding service. We used them for a couple of days. "

Posted by Richard S. on Nov 30 2015

"My contact, Suzie, was great to work with. She had a positive experience with the caregivers she sent to assist us. "

Posted by Kathy Davis on Nov 25 2015

"The job was done in a very professional and caring manner. "

Posted by Anonymous119953950 on Nov 25 2015

"We wouldn't have the time to enjoy being with mom/nana if it weren't for our AWESOME caregiver at Home Instead, Barb. The whole process can be a bit overwhelming. But, the people at Home Instead took us through one step at a time. From suggestions on safety, to companionship & care protocol, and the invoicing/billing process; the experience has been a great one. We have been working with Home Instead now for over 2 years and would encourage anyone who needs help with their senior to explore Home Instead. "

Posted by Twin Mama J on Oct 15 2015

"Anyone who is in the position of finding care services for an aging parent knows that the need for quality, professionalism, and reliability of that care cannot be overstated. Over the past three years my brother and I have been working with Home Instead Senior Care (HISC) as the provider of such care for our mother. My brother and I have been extremely impressed with HISC and cannot imaging using any other in-home care provider. The care givers that HISC provided for our mother not only demonstrated great professionalism and provided quality in every regard but they truly demonstrated genuine love for our mother that was demonstrated by the strong loving relationships that many care givers developed with her. In addition, that care was returned by our mother to many of the HISC care givers. In addition, the management and office staff at HISC were always very prompt, extremely professional, and communicated effectively at every interaction. I give HISC my highest recommendation without reservation for anyone who is seeking the very best in home care available for an aging parent. "

Posted by G Schlender on Jul 23 2015

"...you all were the angels that we were so grateful to have cared for our Mom. There was a level of comfort and security knowing she was being cared for by the finest. Thank you for the special attention you gave Mom and for working so professionally with hospice. May God bless you all and continue your good work!" "

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample