Our office

serves Green Bay, De Pere, Howard, Suamico, Pulaski, Sturgeon Bay, Bailey’s Harbor, Egg Harbor, Fish Creek, Forestville, Sister Bay, Algoma, Kewaunee, Bay Settlement, Denmark, New Franken, Luxemburg, Wrightstown, Dyckesville, Ashwaubenon, Allouez and surrounding areas
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Green Bay, WI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

 

"The caregivers at Home Instead treat your loved ones like family and are good at what they do. If you are looking for a care agency to help you take care of your loved ones' medical needs so they can stay in their own home longer, Home Instead is the place to contact."

Posted by Tara C. on Oct 26 2018

"Your concern and the care of your caregivers have been outstanding. Your caregivers have been like family to our family."

Posted by Ray B. on Oct 24 2018

"Very caring staff that has allowed my father (with mild dementia) to remain in his home after the death of my mother (wed for 62 years) which was heartbreaking for him. He resisted this service at first and now looks very forward to it the 3 days a week you come. Cannot say enough about the quality of staff I have encountered."

Posted by Buck B on Sep 29 2018

"Superb! Caring, compassionate, helpful, great caregivers. Services are very well run and very dependable. Cooked wonderful meals and caregivers became part of the family."

Posted by John M. on Jul 31 2018

"Some time ago our family needed some additional help with care for my ailing father and we had a recommendation to contact Home Instead. We knew immediately that these were the caring and helpful people that we had heard about. They helped us set up schedules and helpers for various times each day and always sent just the right people for each time period that our family could not fill on our own. Thanks again for everyone who made a difficult time much better."

Posted by Dennis and Donna Kellner on Jan 31 2018

"Caregivers are friendly and helpful. My father who is very independent felt comfortable with the caregivers in his house. Thanks!"

Posted by Brussels on Dec 01 2017

"We want to thank the Home Instead people who cared for our father during the two weeks after our mother’s passing and before we were able to get our father into assisted living. Our first contact with your company was meeting with Susan who explained your company and services. Susan exhibited professionalism and a caring, comforting approach during that first meeting and in our interactions thereafter. It is not an easy decision to have strangers come into your father’s home when he has dementia and is going through grieving after his wife’s death. However, we knew that we could not continue to provide 24 hour/7 days a week ourselves. Your caregivers, Barb, Missy, Bob, and Kathy, were very caring people in staying with our father during this difficult time. Each caregiver had their own approach but each was able to quickly develop a relationship with our father and us. We know our father was not always easy to deal with but each caregiver provided excellent support and services for our father. We were also able to talk with your schedulers and billing personnel and each one was very professional and timely in their communication with us. We want to provide this positive feedback to you about the people in your company. "

Posted by Tom A. & brothers on Nov 21 2016

"At a difficult time, it was a pleasure to work with the folks at Home Instead Senior Care since I felt that they truly cared about us and our situation. They found wonderful caregivers for my parents and worked around our schedules in order to accomplish a smooth transition. They truly were a blessing to us! "

Posted by Denise Green on Sep 15 2016

"Home Instead provided outstanding service. We used them for a couple of days. "

Posted by Richard S. on Nov 30 2015

"My contact, Suzie, was great to work with. She had a positive experience with the caregivers she sent to assist us. "

Posted by Kathy Davis on Nov 25 2015
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample