Free Family Caregiver Support Webinar Series for Professionals: Solving Communication Issues within Families


  1. Home
  2. Calendar of Events
  3. Free Family Caregiver Support Webinar Series for Professionals Solving Communication Issues within Families

January 06, 2016


The Home Instead Senior Care network is offering free continuing education credits (CEUs) in conjunction with the web series, which addresses senior resistance to care and features relevant issues such as sibling communication, seniors and nutrition, navigating the senior care maze, and seniors and cognitive issues. The program has been adapted for CEU accreditation in cooperation with the American Society on Aging (ASA). CEUs are available for 60 days following the live event. The CEU courses, which began in 2010, are offered compliments of the Home Instead Senior Care network so there is no cost for the CEU.


Upcoming Webinar in series:
Solving Communication Issues within Families — Professional Caregiver Webinar
10 AM Pacific / 11 AM Mountain / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern / 2 PM Atlantic (ADT)
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Register Now.


Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample