Reviews

​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

Latest Home Instead South Denver Reviews

"Honest, reliable, good communication"

Posted by sheila-lcs on May 28 2017

"Our care provider, Cheryl E., does an outstanding job with my wife who has Alzheimer's. Cheryl is firm and kind in dealing with her. Cheryl stays busy and looks for ways to help out here at home. "

Posted by James104477 on May 03 2017

"They are wonderful to work with. It has been a great experience working with this company. "

Posted by Arlene A on Feb 26 2017

"Home Instead personnel and the caregiver I have are easy to work with, flexible, accommodating, there to listen and handle your needs. "

Posted by loydcharles773 on Dec 27 2016

"The entire experience has been superb. The communication is tremendous and the consistency of caregivers is extremely reliable. While all the caregivers are very good, our morning person, Christy, is someone I rely on and I am very grateful to have. I don't know how I would have been able to manage the last year without this team! "

Posted by Suzanne256534 on Oct 27 2016

"The caregivers from Home Instead are fine. They show up on time, and they leave on time. They’re very cooperative. They’ll do stuff that you ask them to do cheerfully. They’re nice. I think the lady that comes to visit my mother-in-law from Home Instead is very pleasant. We have been using them for six weeks now. I like the fact that they had to do training. They kind of already have ideas about what they should be looking for and so forth, but they don’t do any medical things. "

Posted by Bonnie415825 on Oct 13 2016

"Many thanks to Jennifer K. and all my mom's great caregivers. I will definitely refer them to friends. "

Posted by Sharon274713 on Aug 31 2016

"I want to thank all who came to care for Rob. Especially, I want to thank Lynn, Cathy and Jennifer for being kind, understanding and knowledgeable. Thank you ever so much. "

Posted by Rosemarie H on Aug 31 2016

"Thank you for arranging the visits for my brother at his nursing home. It helped me to know that your service was trustworthy and recommended by my developmentally disabled brother's case worker. It eased my burden to share his care each week. Susan was Tod's favorite visitor. "

Posted by Jill B877036 on Aug 30 2016

"The caregiver from Home Instead Senior Care is really good with my wife. The agency is really good, and I've been really pleased with them. The caregiver takes the initiative to do what's needed with my wife, so I'm pleased with her. "

Posted by Wayne867840 on Jun 10 2016


Read what other​ families in South​ Denver​, CO, have to say about Home Instead Senior Care's home care and CAREGivers:​​

"Our CAREGivers were all excellent. However, Robert stood head and shoulders above the rest. His easy going manner and quiet self-assurance were exactly what was needed to accustom my Great-Uncle, a proud & heretofore independent individual, to caregiving with a minimum amount of resistance. It was a pleasure doing business with Home Instead."

--Constance, Aurora CO


"Thank you for the great service at a very difficult time."

--Daniel, Centennial CO


"Thank you for all your care of my Mom and helpfulness placing her in rehab and assisted living facilities!"

--Colette, Denver CO


"Although we didn't hire your service until my Mom's last day, I was so impressed with the caring nature and professionalism of your employees. I would like to add that Mary is a great asset to your organization. Even though I only met with her twice, I felt like she was a member of the family."

---Sue, Denver CO


"Senet was so thoughful. When she discovered my rosary was broken, she came back with a new rosary - blessed by the Pope!"

---Isabelle, Denver CO


"Home Instead Senior Care has made our lives so much better by being so available and providing so many competent caregivers. We live on the other side of the United States and our father lives in Colorado. Home Instead Senior Care has given us peace of mind as we know Dad is in good hands."

---Wayne, PA


 "In this industry it is rare to find a company who truly cares about their clients. We so appreciate all you do for us and will continue to use your company as long as there is a need in our home."

---Rachelle, Aurora CO


"The best way to describe Mei is a close friend - not only of mom but my brother and I. She brings flowers from her garden to mom and goes shopping for mom to save me time, which I don't have much of. Recently, both my brother and I were out of town for two weeks at the same time. We had never done this since mom came to live with me, but we were able to take these trips because we knew that Mei would make sure mom was okay and if she was concerned she would call us. Mei is more than a caregiver and companion for mom --- she is a key part of our family as we face our lives each day."

---Jane and Robert, Denver CO


"Your caregiver did an outstanding job with my mother, by combining her extensive knowledge and experience in caring for elderly clients. She has a strong sense of compassion and consideration."

---Janelle, Denver CO



"I'm so glad to have found Home Instead Senior Care. I don't have any family and I don't like to impose on my friends this much, so having the caregivers just fulfills my needs."

---Viola, Denver CO


I am very happy with Home Instead Senior Care. The caregivers have made a positive difference in my mother's life. They are caring, kind and compassionate."

---Carol, OH


"Home Instead Senior Care is doing a great job with my father. The office is always accommodating when I add a last minute shift and my father enjoys their company."

---Peggy, Aurora CO


"Home Instead Senior Care has greatly unburdened the lives of my chair-bound wife and I. The respite provided by their bright, sincere, and compassionate caregiver has made time available for me to accomplish extensive errands and shopping with our peace-of-minds from knowing that she will be properly attended with pleasant companionship."

​---Paul, Lakewood CO​




Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample