Type size

Our office

serves Arbutus, Baltimore, Catonsville, Clarksville, Columbia, Cooksville, Dayton, Elkridge, Ellicott City, Fulton, Glenelg, Glenwood, Gwynn Oak, Highland, Jessup, Laurel, Lisbon, Marriottsville, Mount Airy, Savage, Sykesville, West Friendship, Woodbine, Woodstock
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Ellicott City, MD have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The care giver from Home Instead quickly become my mothers friend. She not only takes care of her health needs, she works puzzels, word games, reads articles and magazines. I can reach the management to change days or hours when needed."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 16 2020

"The caregivers show up on time and provide the services I request, such as light housework, cooking, and playing games with my wife, who has Alzheimer's disease. It gives me some needed respite."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 22 2020

"I would recommend anyone to this company! They care so deeply about my mother and her care. Call me if there are any issues, in a timely manner. Her care taker is kind and wonderful with her, she cooks and assists her with laundry,bed making,groceries,showers and much more and cooks for her. My mother is doing very well under her care, her best health in years."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 21 2020

"The care takers are wonderful and responsible. The agency is super-reliable about ensuring coverage."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 19 2020

"The caregiver was very attentive to my wife and personable. I asked the caregiver to cook spaghetti, and she did a fine job. Knowing that my wife was in capable hands gave me peace of mind while I received some respite from caretaking."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 19 2020

"I love having home instead helpers come to me and help. They are professional and caring. I am very comfortable with them driving me to appointments and helping me with my laundry and changing my bed and stuff .They help me get in car and push me with my wheelchair to appointments."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 21 2019

"From the start, the company personnel understood our situation, responded appropriately and with empathy, and proceeded in a fashion that was comfortable as we adjusted to the changes we made. The office staff is polite and responsive, and especially helpful with our sometimes difficult or challenging situation. I get a feeling of understanding, patience, and support when dealing with difficult situations with the loved one for whom we are providing care. Thank you to all at Home Instead."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"We love our lady who comes in three days a week. She is a great companion for my wife."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 17 2019

"Homeinstead is the best !!!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 23 2019


P

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample